Bundle Builder&Bundle Products

Unlimited Bundle,Discount,Build a box Builder, Combo Products

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Smart Bundles


4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review


Location Sweden
Time spent using app About 17 hours

Tried the app and it basically does what I want. However, it has bugs such as being unable to handle discounts below 1%, which may occur due to setting a fixed price on a bundle. What kicked it down to two stars is that the entire application is down and apparently support doesn't work on weekends.

Developer reply

July 27, 2022

Hello Cristopher,
First of all thank you for giving a try to our app. We didn't replied to this review as we was trying to reach you and communicate directly. Unfortunately after first try there wasn't any replies from your end.

Let me go over once again by each point:

1. Setup Discounts below 1% is not possible, not because of our app but because Shopify itself doesn't allow this.

Here are few screenshots where we double confirmed with Shopify Officials

2. App was dawn in the weekends: Unfortunately, we didn't choose the right Hosting Partner, and while they (Hosting Provider) has an outage, we weren't informed. But immediately we discovered (that was around 1-1.5 hours after your email) we fixed the issue by moving to another more reliable Hosting provider.

Also, I can promise that this will never happen again, as we change the full infrastructure.

3. Support On Weekends:
We decided to Cover From 3AM - 5PM (14 hours) from Monday to Friday, with a real time Chat Support, this way we can cover for all our European and US customers. We are thinking of extending Support over the weekends, but we are not yet there.

I hope you can read all these, reinstall the app and give it another try. Trust us, this is an awesome and lovely app.

Best Regards,
Kaktus Team.