整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 95% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 5% 的评分是 1 星
2023年12月29日

Took the time and made sure they helped with the issue I had

Chozen Misfits Streetwear
美国
9天 人在使用应用
2023年12月28日

I am very satisfied with this app. The customer service was very professional and quick.

PollyTips
加拿大
9天 人在使用应用
2024年1月28日

Very easy and good app, customer service also very quick with response!

SILQ store
荷兰
4天 人在使用应用
2023年11月16日

Very good app, I loved its design and easy to configure

Healthy Goods Store
多米尼加共和国
3个月 人在使用应用
2023年12月19日

Does what it says it will do for free! I can't ask for more.

InkedFur
美国
2天 人在使用应用
2023年12月12日

So quick and easy + these guys have produced great visuals to describe what their app will look like on your site. 5 stars - 100% the easiest app I've ever used on Shopify. Considering it's free, I'm incredibly happy.

Unfortunately can't change the colour of the popup, but their theme works well enough with my site and looks good. 100% recommend!!

Student Warehouse
英国
9分钟 人在使用应用
2023年9月30日

I've had a few issues here and there with how I customized certain things on my webpages but instead of making it better, I just made it worse. Fortunately, by reaching out to support, I was immediately assisted and corrections were made as per my wishes. Thank you so much for your prompt response and for fixing all my boo-boos.

LuminaraLuxe
美国
8天 人在使用应用
2024年1月6日

good

BABY HIVE
印度
23天 人在使用应用
2023年8月23日

Review by bs96Store

Kaktus - Free Shipping Bar has been an absolute game-changer for our online store! If you're serious about boosting sales and creating a seamless shopping experience, look no further.

From the moment we integrated Kaktus into our website, we noticed a significant increase in customer engagement and conversion rates. The customizable free shipping bar is sleek, attention-grabbing, and effectively encourages customers to add more items to their carts to qualify for free shipping. The psychology behind this simple feature is remarkable.

What sets Kaktus apart is its user-friendly interface and ease of customization. With just a few clicks, we were able to match the bar's design to our store's branding, ensuring a consistent and professional look throughout. The real-time preview allowed us to fine-tune the bar's appearance before making it live.

Furthermore, the analytics provided valuable insights into customer behavior. We could track how many customers took advantage of the free shipping offer, allowing us to gauge the success of our promotions. This data-driven approach has helped us refine our marketing strategies and tailor our offers to better suit our audience.

But it's not just about the technical aspects – the customer support behind Kaktus is outstanding. Whenever we had a question or needed assistance, their team was prompt, knowledgeable, and genuinely invested in our success. This level of support is a rare find in the world of plugins.

In summary, Kaktus - Free Shipping Bar is a must-have for any e-commerce store looking to enhance sales and create a more satisfying shopping journey. Its impact on our bottom line has been remarkable, and we're excited to continue leveraging its power to drive growth. Kudos to the Kaktus team for creating such a fantastic tool!

Pros:
- Eye-catching and customizable design
- Effective in boosting sales and average order value
- Real-time preview for customization
- Detailed analytics for informed decision-making
- Exceptional customer support

Cons: None! Kaktus delivers exactly what it promises.

Don't hesitate – give your online store the competitive edge it deserves with Kaktus. Your customers will love it, and your sales will thank you.

bs96Store
印度
3个月 人在使用应用
2024年1月24日

The app is useful and the support is very kind.

Downtown Echo
匈牙利
39分钟 人在使用应用