Anmeldelser (38)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,6
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 87 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 8 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
11. maj 2023

i find some difficults

TRENTA
Italien
3 måneder bruger appen
Kaktus svarede 12. maj 2023

Thank you for reaching out to us. We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing difficulties with our app.

Please don't hesitate to contact our customer support team, who are always ready to help you with any issues you may be having. We take our users' feedback seriously and will do everything we can to resolve any difficulties you are facing.

We appreciate your support and look forward to working with you to improve your experience with our app.

Best regards,
KaktusApp team

5. september 2023

This app is fantastic! It's packed with options, has an intuitive interface, and the customer support team is incredibly responsive. I'm thoroughly impressed and highly recommend it.

lowcarbcity
De Forenede Arabiske Emirater
2 måneder bruger appen
3. oktober 2023

Its very easy to use

Lingerie Frills
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
17. juli 2023

Working as expected.
you may choose were, when & how many times the pop up will show.

I ran into a small glitch, support helped quickly.

Crypto Shark Designs
Israel
9 dage bruger appen
Kaktus svarede 21. juli 2023

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that our app is working as expected and that you find the flexibility to choose when and how many times the pop-up shows valuable.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the small glitch you encountered, but we're glad our support team was able to assist you promptly. If you encounter any further issues or have any additional feedback, don't hesitate to contact us.

Thank you for using Kaktus Popups, and we appreciate your positive feedback!

Best regards,
KaktusApp team.

22. september 2023

Das erstellen eines Popup ist einfach und geht schnell. Bei Fragen hilft einem der Support umgehend und ausführlich.

kreativ mit täschwerk
Tyskland
5 dage bruger appen
14. december 2023

Anne, la ragazza che mi ha aiutato a configurare il mio popup è stata molto professionale, paziente e gentile. grazie ancora per l'aiuto. consiglio Anne

fd90s
Italien
Cirka en time bruger appen
Redigeret 17. juli 2023

Effective App Performance with Ad Frequency Concerns

I'm writing this review to provide feedback on the Kaktus Popups app. Overall, the app is effective and performs well in its intended functionality.

alumises
Israel
2 dage bruger appen
Kaktus svarede 21. juli 2023

Thank you for your review and feedback regarding the Kaktus Popups app! We're delighted to hear that you find our app effective and that it performs well in fulfilling its intended purpose.

If you have any specific concerns or suggestions about the ad frequency, we'd be more than happy to address them. We value your input, and we're always looking for ways to improve our app to better meet our users' needs.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or if you need further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction with our app.

Best regards,
KaktusApp team.

29. oktober 2023

funktioniert nicht

Roumann
Tyskland
Cirka 7 timer bruger appen
9. maj 2024

The Great Game
Storbritannien
6 måneder bruger appen
18. april 2024

VITALITA
Ukraine
Cirka en måned bruger appen