Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 88 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
21 februari 2024

Well made app, especially considering it's free. Great for dealing with lots of traffic.

Survival Real
USA
3 månader användning av appen
10 maj 2024

Exceptional customer support and an incredibly seamless experience with Coupon K's Pop-Up Discount Code feature! What truly stood out was the prompt assistance I received from their support team when I had a query. They were courteous, efficient, and resolved my issue in no time. I highly recommend Coupon K to anyone looking for a hassle-free shopping experience and top-notch customer service. Five stars all the way!

Lucidostore
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
29 februari 2024

This app simplifies pop-up management with its intuitive interface and robust features. Customizable templates and analytics tools make it a go-to for businesses aiming to enhance online engagement.

I contacted customer service agent Anne , Anne is a standout customer agent, known for her exceptional communication skills and deep product knowledge. Her empathy and dedication ensure customers receive top-notch support, setting a high standard for excellence.

The Handicrafters
Indien
Ungefär 21 timmar användning av appen
22 mars 2024

My conversion rate goes higher with this app!

SAACHI
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
31 december 2023

Easy to use and lots of templates with a lot of customization.

Globally Snack
USA
3 månader användning av appen
22 april 2024

easy to use and quite satisfying

Divina
Belgien
En dag användning av appen
30 januari 2024

ANNE WAS VERY FAST AND VERY HELPFUL

Jeans Of Arc
USA
17 dagar användning av appen
23 januari 2024

Facile da utilizzare, piuttosto versatile. Servizio al cliente sempre attivo con Anne super disponibile!
Thank You Anne :)

DEHA Store
Italien
4 månader användning av appen
14 februari 2024

there's an error when installing. but i have used other apps. they work fine. you guys need to check on this.

TbT Watches
Singapore
9 minuter användning av appen
11 januari 2024

Super, Kundenservice! Tolle App!

Trendmops
Tyskland
4 månader användning av appen