Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
25 januari 2024

Great app, great support service, quick and easy.

Kitboon
Hongkong SAR
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
28 februari 2023

One of the best, simple, and easy-to-use for pre/post-purchase sales. If you are new or not this is the to-go tool!

World Of Dogs
Danmark
11 månader användning av appen
Kaktus svarade 9 maj 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback about KaktusApp!

We're glad to hear that our app is simple and easy to use, and that it has been helpful in boosting your pre and post-purchase sales.

If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our customer support team.

Best regards,
KaktusApp team.

7 augusti 2023

very prompt and professional support. app is easy to use. hopefully, we get many upsells very soon. thank you!

The Supplement Warehouse Pte Ltd
Singapore
5 dagar användning av appen
16 juni 2022

So easy to set up and use. Free does not mean it lacks features - easily better than other apps that charge a premium for the type of functions offered. Support, if needed, is prompt and friendly.

Hair Extension Courses
Storbritannien
10 månader användning av appen
Kaktus svarade 9 maj 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you found our app easy to set up and use.

We're also happy to hear that our support team was prompt and friendly, and that we were able to assist you in any way needed.

Thank you for choosing our app and taking the time to leave a review.

Best regards,
KaktusApp team.

21 juni 2022

excellent customer service. I love how easy this app is and great for upselling. i highly recommend.

Red Racer Books
USA
8 månader användning av appen
Kaktus svarade 9 maj 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our app and customer service!

We're thrilled to hear that you found it easy to use and helpful for upselling.

If you ever need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thanks for recommending our app!

Best regards,
KaktusApp team.

1 juni 2022

great app
and the customer service is great
natalia helped me setup my app i would recomen this app

rrebecasglamboutique
USA
8 månader användning av appen
Kaktus svarade 9 maj 2023

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and that our customer service team provided you with great assistance during the setup process.

Our team works hard to ensure that our customers have the best possible experience with our app, so we're delighted to know that you would recommend it to others.

Thanks again for choosing our app and for taking the time to leave a review.

Best regards,
KaktusApp team.

1 augusti 2022

I just starting using this App to increase sales to my store. The customer service is very prompt, knowledge and friendly.

Righteous Urban Apparel
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Kaktus svarade 9 maj 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our app and customer service team.

We're glad to hear that you find our app useful for increasing sales on your store, and we appreciate your kind words about our support team.

If you have any further questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
KaktusApp team

4 januari 2023

Customer service reqcted directly and culd solve my translation issues (thanks Andrian!). As I just installed the app, I need to see now how much impact it has on my AOV.

Evolsin-Medical
Tyskland
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Kaktus svarade 9 maj 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our customer service team was able to assist you with your issues.

We hope that our app will have a positive impact on your average order value, and please feel free to reach out to us if you have any further questions or concerns.

Best regards,
KaktusApp team.

Redigerat 27 mars 2022

I am having a wonderful experience using the Kaktus app! there are so many useful features, important to every business owner. I will definitely recommend it to extra people.

Masini de cusut industriale - A EOL SRL
Rumänien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Kaktus svarade 9 maj 2023

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you're having a wonderful experience using our app and that you find its features useful for your business.

Our team is dedicated to helping businesses like yours succeed, so we appreciate your positive feedback and recommendation.

If you have any further feedback or suggestions for us, please don't hesitate to let us know.

Thanks again for choosing our app and for taking the time to leave a review.

Best regards,
KaktusApp team.

20 april 2022

I was searching a few weeks for an upsell & cross sell application that might fit all of my expectations. I stopped at this wonderful app due to it's simplicity and great design. Even more, it's absolutely free.

lilithscaves
Rumänien
25 dagar användning av appen
Kaktus svarade 9 maj 2023

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app to be a great fit for your needs, and that you appreciate its simplicity and design.

We understand that finding the right app for your business can be a challenge, so we're happy to know that our app met your expectations. We believe that every business, regardless of size or budget, should have access to the tools they need to succeed.

Thanks again for choosing our app and for taking the time to leave a review.

Best regards,
KaktusApp team.