Anmeldelser (575)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 97 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
23. maj 2024

great app, a little bit to learn, but after about 20 minutes you will be a pro, this has helped our presale conversion rate highly recommended!!!

Chris's House
Canada
8 måneder bruger appen
17. maj 2024

This has been my favorite app for over a year now for all of our pre-orders.

The team is phenomenal every single time.

Everything JUST WORKS. Whenever we had any issues, it is SOLVED. Handled some complex requests like butter.

The WHOLE team is phenomenal, but Anne has been taking care of us and couldn't be more grateful to her :)! Do not hestitate. The BEST.

Your Protocol
USA
7 måneder bruger appen
12. juni 2024

Impressive performance and outstanding support. We've thrown some pretty complex requests at them and they handle everything like a pro. Any problems are solved swiftly. Excellent support overall

NOA | AON
USA
7 måneder bruger appen
Redigeret 1. april 2024

(Update)
After emailing shopify and Dan from the app development team, they found a bug with the billing issue and I was refunded fully few days later. Dan is kind enough to offer me free use of their app going forward, so overall every thing is settled, hence revising my rating for the app.

(Previous review)
Sudden very high charges. despite getting less than 5 no pre orders. I have orders that sync from shopee, lazada and own online orders together at shopify. But there was a SGD 68 charge, this is ridiculous.

Happi Bebe
Singapore
6 måneder bruger appen
21. marts 2024

I just reached out regarding two questions I had while working on my Shopify store and was immediately assisted by Anne.
She was prompt in responding, clear in communication and immediately assisted me with my requests!

Very pleased with the service received today.
Thank you Anne!

LuminaraLuxe
USA
7 måneder bruger appen
17. april 2024

Helpful support to get me up and running. I will be testing over the next few weeks

Stag Motorcycles
Storbritannien
6 måneder bruger appen
6. juni 2024

it works well

Petley Patterns
USA
8 måneder bruger appen
10. juli 2024

very good design, they help me a lot, thanks for the help

NR-7 E-Bike Store
USA
En dag bruger appen
27. juni 2024

Absolutely the best pre-order app. Customer support is ALWAYS there to help out. Set-up was 5 minutes and CS was there to support for human error immediately. Too easy.

Mirror Skin
USA
Cirka en time bruger appen
13. maj 2024

Great app and excellent customer service! They responded and helped me out right away.

Sportscards.com
USA
Cirka en time bruger appen