리뷰 (576)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 23일

great app, a little bit to learn, but after about 20 minutes you will be a pro, this has helped our presale conversion rate highly recommended!!!

Chris's House
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 8개월
2024년 5월 17일

This has been my favorite app for over a year now for all of our pre-orders.

The team is phenomenal every single time.

Everything JUST WORKS. Whenever we had any issues, it is SOLVED. Handled some complex requests like butter.

The WHOLE team is phenomenal, but Anne has been taking care of us and couldn't be more grateful to her :)! Do not hestitate. The BEST.

Your Protocol
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
2024년 6월 12일

Impressive performance and outstanding support. We've thrown some pretty complex requests at them and they handle everything like a pro. Any problems are solved swiftly. Excellent support overall

NOA | AON
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
2024년 4월 1일에 편집됨

(Update)
After emailing shopify and Dan from the app development team, they found a bug with the billing issue and I was refunded fully few days later. Dan is kind enough to offer me free use of their app going forward, so overall every thing is settled, hence revising my rating for the app.

(Previous review)
Sudden very high charges. despite getting less than 5 no pre orders. I have orders that sync from shopee, lazada and own online orders together at shopify. But there was a SGD 68 charge, this is ridiculous.

Happi Bebe
싱가포르
앱 사용 기간 6개월
2024년 3월 21일

I just reached out regarding two questions I had while working on my Shopify store and was immediately assisted by Anne.
She was prompt in responding, clear in communication and immediately assisted me with my requests!

Very pleased with the service received today.
Thank you Anne!

LuminaraLuxe
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
2024년 4월 17일

Helpful support to get me up and running. I will be testing over the next few weeks

Stag Motorcycles
영국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
2024년 6월 6일

it works well

Petley Patterns
미국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
2024년 3월 28일

Absolutely terrible app in regards to charges. While I enjoyed the function of the app, they will charge you for sales that you did not make. When I emailed support, no REPLY. I deactivated the app and I am STILL being charged $6.90 a month even though it’s not activated. Shopify is useless as usual. Just make your listing a pre-order listing and don’t mess with these charlatans.

Blush and Bashful Book Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2024년 5월 11일

r4frv

Refurbished Shop Online
인도
앱 사용 기간 2일
2024년 7월 10일

very good design, they help me a lot, thanks for the help

NR-7 E-Bike Store
미국
앱 사용 기간 1일