리뷰 (575)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 28일

Absolutely terrible app in regards to charges. While I enjoyed the function of the app, they will charge you for sales that you did not make. When I emailed support, no REPLY. I deactivated the app and I am STILL being charged $6.90 a month even though it’s not activated. Shopify is useless as usual. Just make your listing a pre-order listing and don’t mess with these charlatans.

Blush and Bashful Book Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2024년 3월 12일에 편집됨

Sudden charges after being installed and used for 3 months without charge

Support refuse to say there is an issue. Send me to shopify for help but shopify say it is the apps issue

I would not recommend this app dev at all after my experience

***Update***

2 Months later after a lot of back and forth emails and live chats between shopify and kaktus i eventually got my refund. It took a huge effort to get this back. Then once received Kaktus then kept requesting i alter my review. So here is my updated review:

I would not recommend this app at all after my experience

Labfifteenco
영국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Kaktus개 2024년 4월 1일

Hello Dear Customer,

I want to ensure that we are all on the same page. With all due respect, the way the app ecosystem operates is such that you are charged by Shopify, and Shopify then makes the payment directly to us.

Once you request a refund, we can approve it. However, the actual refund is processed by Shopify or the payment processor, not by us. If you have any stores and request a refund, the process will be the same—some processors might take more time, others less.

It's important to point out that we issue refunds immediately, no questions asked. We still believe that this review is unfair to us, as it does not reflect any feedback on the app itself but rather your experience with obtaining a refund.

If there is anything else we can do, please contact us. We will do everything to make you happy, I promise.

With love from Alex, CEO of KAKTUS.

2023년 10월 18일

Horrible, does not load in properly half the time leading to regular checkouts and charge backs and randomly just stopped working after a few days. Customer support was pretty much worthless, use any other preorder app...

Haunt Homies
미국
앱 사용 기간 16일
2023년 9월 26일

Was trying out new pre-order apps and we ended up going live with this one - it was easy set up and had a fast loading time on our store.

Just when I went to announce on our social media, we did a double check and suddenly the widget was gone from the product page and the app was experiencing a server error - could not even open the app. Decided to give it some time and tried it again. Server came back maybe 20 minutes later and we went live. About two hours later we were notified by a customer trying to check out that the widget was gone and there was not an option to preorder and we saw that the server was done again. Bad first impression and definitely upsetting. We had to uninstall the same night and find an alternative so we wouldn't lose sales :/

BLK & Company
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 4시간
2024년 3월 14일에 편집됨

This App refunds payments without my telling you, its terrible avoid at all costs

Aevitas UK
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Kaktus개 2023년 5월 11일

Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and that our support team, especially Andrian, was able to provide you with excellent assistance.

Thank you for choosing KaktusApp, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or feedback.

Best regards,
KaktusApp team

2023년 7월 8일

After using this app all orders left a committed inventory amount for all products in all orders despite the orders being fulfilled.

Complete waste of time using the app as it has not screwed up my stored inventory quantities.

Rawleigh's Healthcare Independent Distributor
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 9개월
2023년 5월 15일

I don't understand how this app has 5 stars. What a waste of time. I am not sure how much code it must have left in my site theme after removing it. SMH!

Nairu™ - a candle boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간