Katana Cloud Inventory , 150 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,2
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 85 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
26 mars 2019

Katana completely changed the flow between our website and our workshop. Can’t recommend it enough; especially if you make to order!

7 Rue Paradis
Frankrike
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Katana Cloud Inventory svarade 26 mars 2019

Thanks for sharing your experience with Katana! 🙏🏼

9 augusti 2019

I use Katana to track purchases of raw materials and inventory for my small manufacturing business. It's easy to use, powerful and they keep making it better. Very good support if you need to contact them with any questions. I evaluated a number of options and this was by far and away the best.

2040
Nya Zeeland
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
Katana Cloud Inventory svarade 12 augusti 2019

Thank you for the review and looking forward to growing together! 🚀

10 juni 2020

It really changed how me manage our production. Thanks to the Shopify app we now have a fully automatised process including invoicing in Quickbooks! Great product. Thanks Katana Team!

Aviatek Flight Simulators
Spanien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Katana Cloud Inventory svarade 19 juni 2020

Thank you and happy to grow with you!

26 januari 2020

Katana has been a game changer for us. If you are a small manufacture this is the solution you have been looking for. This application continually gets better with more features added all the time. If you are small and need to get a better hold on your inventory levels in a way that will allow you to rapidly expand in the future I highly suggest getting this application.

DISCO32 Tactical Antenna Systems
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Katana Cloud Inventory svarade 27 januari 2020

Thank you for the support!

11 februari 2020

Katana is an amazing app for any business owner looking to manage inventory. It integrates perfectly with Shopify and allows you to seamlessly manage orders and inventory. Katana is a MUST HAVE, better than any MRP system I have used.

Blazing Bull
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Katana Cloud Inventory svarade 2 juni 2020

Thank you for your support! 💪

Redigerat 21 januari 2020

Katana support is terrific. Katana is simple, clean, and effective. Easy to use. When we have encountered questions, Katana has been very responsive with support. No app is perfect, however Katana's team makes it a real winner.

ready-rig-store
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Katana Cloud Inventory svarade 22 januari 2020

Thank you so much! We do our best daily to be as responsive and helpful as possible. 🙇

16 december 2020

Katana has come a long way. This review is as of Dec 2020, so some things may be out of date. Great MRP for small manufacturers. I find that Katana is nice at helping make sure that I keep track of inventory across multiple locations. I think that they are very close to nailing fair pricing options. It would be nice to have a way to add more than 3 warehouses to the basic plan. The support has been great even though it can take a little bit of time to get a hold of someone or hear back. I'd rather have it take 2 days with a great answer than sooner with a poor solution. They take suggestions like any software company should, I just wish they prioritized fixed costs for purchase orders. As of now, you cannot ass shipping costs, duties, insurance, etc to POs for inventory cost tracking.

DIY Kit Creations
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
Katana Cloud Inventory svarade 28 december 2020

Thank you for your feedback.

10 september 2019

We are very happy with Katana, it has been instrumental in moving our small business away from spreadsheets to manage our inventory levels. The system is built very elegantly, allowing for flexibility and excellent traceability. Great overview of manufacturing orders, progress and stock levels to prevent any out of stock situations. The support team are very responsive and knowledgeable.

Dianne Caine Australia
Australien
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
Katana Cloud Inventory svarade 10 september 2019

Thank you for the support! 🙌🏼

31 januari 2020

We're using this to organize and manage inventory for skincare. It seems to do most of everything we want it to!

Fleur & Bee
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Katana Cloud Inventory svarade 6 februari 2020

Thank you for the feedback! 💪

22 januari 2020

I use Katana to manage workflow and inventory for my manufacturing business. We make products in-house, and managing production and inventory on Shopify alone was a nightmare. We started using Katana about 6 months ago, and we couldn't live without it now.

It only takes seconds to process orders, my factory team has their manufacturing orders organised and we know exactly what is in stock and what is being manufactured.

Highly recommend Katana to all businesses that manufacture in-house.

Lara Intimates
Storbritannien
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Katana Cloud Inventory svarade 27 januari 2020

Thank you for the kind words!