Inventory Management 4 Makers

Inventory Management 4 Makers

by Katana

Manufacturing from raw materials to finished goods.

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 52 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    21% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 41 reviews

Blazing Bull

Katana is an amazing app for any business owner looking to manage inventory. It integrates perfectly with Shopify and allows you to seamlessly manage orders and inventory. Katana is a MUST HAVE, better than any MRP system I have used.

NovaTropes

We chose Katana after trying out a couple different MRP's which were either overly complex, over-priced, or didn't fit our needs. It's great to be able to log in on any computer without having to install software, and it's done an amazing job of keeping our inventory tidy and up-to-date. The Purchase Order generator has also made us look very professional to our suppliers. The integration with Shopify is also a huge plus to us as it prevents us from having to manually transfer Shopify orders and automatically removes all parts from the BOM from our inventory. Highly recommended!

Brewmstick Coffee Company

Katana has been an effective integration for streamlining our business processes from purchase orders to manufacturing and inventory. The support team provides prompt responses and work to integrate requests as best as possible.

Developer reply

February 6, 2020

Thank you for the support! 💪

Fleur & Bee

We're using this to organize and manage inventory for skincare. It seems to do most of everything we want it to!

Developer reply

February 6, 2020

Thank you for the feedback! 💪

Parting Stone

Katana has been extremely helpful with tracking production steps and material inventory. Thanks to Katana, our process is more efficient and organized.

Developer reply

February 6, 2020

Thank you for the feedback! 💪

Farryn Amber

Katana has extremely helped our business, as we manufacture using raw materials in-house, it has completely changed how we manage stock across various channels. I would 100% recommend this app to anyone needing a manufacturing software, for both small and large businesses.

Developer reply

February 6, 2020

Thank you for the support! 💪

DISCO32 Tactical Antenna Systems

Katana has been a game changer for us. If you are a small manufacture this is the solution you have been looking for. This application continually gets better with more features added all the time. If you are small and need to get a better hold on your inventory levels in a way that will allow you to rapidly expand in the future I highly suggest getting this application.

Developer reply

January 27, 2020

Thank you for the support!

Perky Perky

Katana has been revolutionary for us! We've been able to get rid of headaches with trying to track costs manually and track inventory levels. Grateful to have found Katana and highly recommend it to ecommerce companies!

Developer reply

January 27, 2020

Thank you for the feedback! Grateful to have you growing with us!

Garden Path Homemade Soap

This app has been a lifesaver for us. The Katana team are constantly improving as per customer feedback. It can only get better from here. The dashboard is easy to use and understand and the team is fast to answer and help with any concerns.

Developer reply

January 27, 2020

Thank you and we hope to keep growing together with you!

Lara Intimates

I use Katana to manage workflow and inventory for my manufacturing business. We make products in-house, and managing production and inventory on Shopify alone was a nightmare. We started using Katana about 6 months ago, and we couldn't live without it now.

It only takes seconds to process orders, my factory team has their manufacturing orders organised and we know exactly what is in stock and what is being manufactured.

Highly recommend Katana to all businesses that manufacture in-house.

Developer reply

January 27, 2020

Thank you for the kind words!

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5