Katana ‑ Manufacturing ERP

Katana ‑ Manufacturing ERP

by Katana

Smart and Visual Manufacturing & Inventory Management

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 104 reviews

Epic Grounds

We've been using Katana for a couple months now after switching from another MRP solution, and we're extremely happy with the transition. The user interface and work flow is intuitive and required essentially zero time to learn. Tracking batches/lots is efficient and has reduced labor substantially. There have been a few minor kinks where we've needed to develop a workaround, but the customer support is phenomenal -- very helpful and quick to respond. Highly recommend.

Tabeeze

Honestly, took the entire team VERY little time to learn the process. That alone is HUGE for us. Plus their customer support has been tremendous. We couldn't recommend Katana more!!

Ortak

We have been using Katana for over 1 year now and have never looked back. It has made our process so much quicker. Would highly recommend Katana and if we have any issues, they are resolved so quickly.

Northwest Fab

We started using Katana last year and it has been an amazing MRP since then. When we decided to transition our online store to Shopify it was insanely convenient they had just released this integration. We are currently using it in testing right now and it is working great and will save us thousands of dollars in labor.

Oxford Biolabs Ltd. (INT)

Since we've started using Katana MPR, life became so much more easier. We've got rid of tons of bulky spreadsheets and ditched time consuming process of reconciliation. With Katana it all happens automatically and in real time. Recently there was useful update of integration with Shopify which syncs changes made in Shopify orders with Katana (wasn't available before), it really helps a lot with refunds and cancellations or any other changes made to Shopify orders. Looking forward to new features coming up soon. I know there should be automated Make Orders - that should be huge deal for us!

Seacliff Organics

Seamlessly integrated into our 2 Shopify stores with data being synced instantly. Very easy to use, and understand, and great customer service as well. Not too mention it's a great price point for the size company we currently are!

Developer reply

July 2, 2021

Glad to have you as a customer. Keep up the great work! 🚀

Salsa Queen

We looked at a number of ERP solutions before selecting Katana. As a small business, it is cost effective while helping us to manage our inventory and production. It's been easy to implement, which are definite pluses!

Developer reply

July 2, 2021

Thank you for your review!

Essence One

We LOVE this app! We had to work out some kinks the in the beginning based on our needs but Katana's representatives were very helpful and we got it all figured out. It was a significantly more money than what we were paying with our old system but the extra money has been so worth it for us. It's helped us streamline inventory management, manufacturing orders and inventory orders. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

July 2, 2021

And we love you back! Thanks for the kind words, and happy to see your business succeed with Katana 🙌

Tennessee Stone and Design

Our inventory management was such a wreck before we started to use Katana! Running out of materials, consumables, etc. Now, we are hitting it hard with high efficiency because we are not running out of items, thanks to Katana's software. It is so easy to navigate, purchase, and view quantities of items, it is also very handy to have all vendor and contact information inbedded with the materials. I would highly recommend to anyone who has inventory management needs. Look forward to using and utilizing Katana even more, I always get excited with their updates and additives of new features. Thanks Katana!

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Glad to hear we have helped your business! Keep it up 💪

GoFiltr

We used this app to sync all of our inventory in one place. We have various items that make up a single kit and katana integrates that perfectly and serves all of our needs. Looking to the barcode scanner feature coming soon. It links with Shopify and deducts each order instantly. Excellent service.

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Thank you for the kind words!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11