Katana ‑ Manufacturing ERP

Katana ‑ Manufacturing ERP

by Katana

Smart and Visual Manufacturing & Inventory Management

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 99 reviews

Seacliff Organics

Seamlessly integrated into our 2 Shopify stores with data being synced instantly. Very easy to use, and understand, and great customer service as well. Not too mention it's a great price point for the size company we currently are!

Developer reply

July 2, 2021

Glad to have you as a customer. Keep up the great work! 🚀

Salsa Queen

We looked at a number of ERP solutions before selecting Katana. As a small business, it is cost effective while helping us to manage our inventory and production. It's been easy to implement, which are definite pluses!

Developer reply

July 2, 2021

Thank you for your review!

Essence One

We LOVE this app! We had to work out some kinks the in the beginning based on our needs but Katana's representatives were very helpful and we got it all figured out. It was a significantly more money than what we were paying with our old system but the extra money has been so worth it for us. It's helped us streamline inventory management, manufacturing orders and inventory orders. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

July 2, 2021

And we love you back! Thanks for the kind words, and happy to see your business succeed with Katana 🙌

Tennessee Stone and Design

Our inventory management was such a wreck before we started to use Katana! Running out of materials, consumables, etc. Now, we are hitting it hard with high efficiency because we are not running out of items, thanks to Katana's software. It is so easy to navigate, purchase, and view quantities of items, it is also very handy to have all vendor and contact information inbedded with the materials. I would highly recommend to anyone who has inventory management needs. Look forward to using and utilizing Katana even more, I always get excited with their updates and additives of new features. Thanks Katana!

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Glad to hear we have helped your business! Keep it up 💪

GoFiltr

We used this app to sync all of our inventory in one place. We have various items that make up a single kit and katana integrates that perfectly and serves all of our needs. Looking to the barcode scanner feature coming soon. It links with Shopify and deducts each order instantly. Excellent service.

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Thank you for the kind words!

Rahmen Ideen

Katana helps me get all the manufactoring orders from multiple Shopify stores easily. All orders on one place, including the tracking of raw material, and product inventory. Great MRP.

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Thank you! 🙌

Mama's Box LLC

Simple to use, comprehensive functionalities and above all highly flexible to fit our DTC and made to order workflow. It has been transformational for our business and looking forward to keep growing powered by Katana!

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Wishing you the best with growing your business. Glad to be part of your journey! 🙌

TRUTH TREATMENT SYSTEMS

Katana has been very helpful with getting our inventory straightened out. The shop floor app could use a little more functionality in my opinion, but they are always rolling out new features so I am hopeful. The customer support-specifically from Christina De Giovanni has been extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend Katana!

Developer reply

March 26, 2021

Thank you for the positive review! Our support team is always happy to help you and we are glad that their efforts are appreciated. Thank you 😍

Nevé

As a small manufacturing business who also sells B2B and via ecommerce, Katana is a dream to help manage all elements of our inventory efficiently. Great customer service too.

Developer reply

March 26, 2021

Thank you for the review 🙌

Daisy Jean Floral Designs

When you run a Made-2-Order eCommerce store you need to easily transfer the orders received into production orders and then manage the workflow, the materials required, the creation and ultimately the dispatch. We were drowning in manual processes trying to keep all this together until we discovered Katana. Once we invested the time to install and setup Katana our whole operation changed from one of extreme stress to an organised streamlined workflow. One of the best things we ever did for our business!

Developer reply

March 26, 2021

Thank you for the kind words. Happy to be there for your business 🚀

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10