전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 100%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 12월 14일

Great App and it is easy to use! Huge thank you to Stefano for helping me set up everything. Please also add other platforms to your app it would be great.

Arturo Mens Fashion & Accessoires
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 14일
2023년 10월 23일

I am very happy with this app. The support is great and everything is working pretty good. Highly recommended!

Fedune
독일
앱 사용 기간 8일
2023년 10월 26일

Support und Leistung der App ist wirklich super!

Leider ist Kaufland selbst eine schreckliche Plattform....Vermischt alle Produktdaten mit allen Händlern. Was rechtlich sehr bedenklich ist. Es werden dann völlig falsche Lieferantendaten angezeigt.....

Magnum home & wine
독일
앱 사용 기간 11개월
2023년 7월 10일

At the begging i did not understand how the implementation was working, but with Stefano's help everything worked fast and smooth. Wish all the developers on shopify would be like him, Definitely recommend this app !!!

3seductive
루마니아
앱 사용 기간 22일
답글 HerculesApps개 2023년 7월 11일

Thank you for your kind review! I appreciate your recommendation, and I am here if you need further assistance.

2023년 4월 16일

Hello, the app is amazing and works very very good. The concept is logic, also. It is very easy to use and gives you always an overview about the actual status. Furthermore the support earns more as 5 stars. Please develop apps for other market places like Hood, Amazon, ebay and Otto also.

AutAll & Victoria's Laden
독일
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 HerculesApps개 2023년 4월 16일

Thank you for the positive review! I'm glad to hear that you find our app amazing and easy to use. I also appreciate your feedback about the support provided. I'll certainly consider your suggestion about developing apps for other marketplaces.

2023년 5월 16일

Amazing support and amazing app, totally worth the money so far. The app is also very clear and easy to use

Dekorstunter
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 HerculesApps개 2023년 5월 16일

Thank you for your review! Do not hesitate to contact me again, if you have any questions.

2023년 7월 14일

very nice app, works smooth . easy to upload products. development responds very quick to questions.

Safekeepers
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 16일
답글 HerculesApps개 2023년 7월 18일

Thank you for the 5-star review!

2023년 3월 23일

The best application I saw in many other marketplaces like Ebay, Amazon and all others... Great technical support !

The app just rocks !

DaRoAn
스페인
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 HerculesApps개 2023년 3월 23일

Thank you for your great feedback!
If you ever need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us again.

2023년 8월 1일

Great app and great support by Stefano, thanks for your help and for guiding me through the process of syncing.

theoceangifts
불가리아
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 HerculesApps개 2023년 8월 8일

Thank you for your review! I am here if you need further assistance.

2023년 9월 20일

Angenehme Benutzeroberfläche, guter Support durch LiveChat der vom Gründer Stefano persönlich geführt wird. So hat man immer einen guten Ansprechpartner.
Würd ich weiterempfehlen.

RegioLust
독일
앱 사용 기간 26일