DataChamp Excel & CSV Exports

DataChamp Excel & CSV Exports

Plano gratuito disponível
Classificação (5)
Avaliações
Desenvolvedor
48 avaliações
47 avaliações
Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 98% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
47 avaliações
17 de janeiro de 2023

Super Tool und super Support!
Wir bilden hiermit den Export für einige branchenspezifische Marktplätze ab. Das funktioniert wunderbar, problemlos und zuverlässig.

Außerdem möchte ich gerne den herausragenden Support hervorheben. Falls es ein Problem gibt, kommt immer zeitnah eine Nachricht inkl. Problemlösung!

Top!

PIXEL.dental Shop
Alemanha
Tempo gasto no app: 7 meses
17 de janeiro de 2023

Downloaded the app today to create a custom CSV for sending dropship orders.
Ability to customise column headers and add formulas to meet my requirements have been great.
Customer support when some additional support was needed was quick and helpful.
Looking forward to using this more!

Live Food for Birds
Reino Unido
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 5 horas
4 de novembro de 2022

The extension is really helpful and when I needed help with the variables, the developpers were here to help me. It is practical with the different ways to transfer the csv. The panel to choose and customize the fields is wide.

Durance Belgique
Bélgica
Tempo gasto no app: 7 dias
31 de outubro de 2022

Best app for exporting orders. Highly customizable and extremly quick support. I have tested more than 10 apps (for exporting orders) and this one is by far the best!

Garten.schule Shop
Alemanha
Tempo gasto no app: 1 dia
17 de setembro de 2022

Great app with an even better technical support team. They implemented a feature specially for our needs within hours!

Teemotion
Suíça
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 1 mês
9 de junho de 2022

Eine leistungsfähige App, die genau macht, was sie soll. Positiv hervorzuheben ist besonders auch der schnelle, freundliche und professionelle Support!

gasflix
Alemanha
Tempo gasto no app: 2 dias
13 de maio de 2022

Exactly what I needed and was looking for. Complete customization of my export to feed into other cloud-based tools. Excellent customer support - fast replies, accurate responses and friendly. I would highly recommend this app,

RetroGameBoyz
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 22 dias
30 de março de 2022

I used DataChamp to export products including Metafield. I like how we can map the existing columns to new columns. Good customer support and a development team that listens to what users want as a feature is the best combination you can get. DataChamp is the go to app for our export needs as the feature is more than enough to handle all our export jobs in our store.

RPimaging, INC
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 29 dias
25 de março de 2022

Great App. I have tried other apps for exporting orders and we never got them to work the way we needed it. This App on the contrary has a professional setup. It can handle everything. Also: Great support team.

entgiftungsprogramm
Alemanha
Tempo gasto no app: 2 dias
4 de março de 2022

Wir haben mit DataChamp gefunden wonach wir gesucht haben um Daten von Shopify zu exportieren. DataChamp ermöglicht es wirklich alle nur denkbaren Datenpunkte von Shopify abzugreifen, innerhalb der App zu manipulieren und in einem gewünschten Format automatisiert zu exportieren. Ich hatte schon zweimal Kontakt mit dem Support und mir wurde innerhalb weniger Minuten genau die Lösung präsentiert, nach der ich gesucht hatte.
Für uns ein Must-have in unserem Shopify Store. 5/5

FOS Drinks GmbH
Alemanha
Tempo gasto no app: 4 meses