Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 98% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
18 de dezembro de 2023

Best data export app I know! Fantastic support, quick and even more important: solving the problem! I didn't experience any problem yet that wasn't fixed in maximum 24 hours, sometimes within 2 hours. No BS, just somebody on the other side who knows what he (or she) is doing! Truly... The Data Champ!

MORGENSTUND Köln
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
1 de novembro de 2023

I have tried a few export apps. This was by far the easiest to set up and had some options that fit what I needed to customize the spreadsheet data produced. I had one need that was more difficult to setup (metafield data) and Robert responded within the hour and had it setup for me not long after.

Rockteez Apparel
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
9 de maio de 2023

We have been using DataChamp for over 2 years and I love it! It has totally revolutionised our systems integration with our warehouse and our shipping partner. We can now schedule and automate the whole process which is amazing. This saves us a great deal of time, money and mistakes.

The support is responsive and helpful and helped us with some of the more challenging aspects of creating reports that work. This plugin, unlike many others is definitely worth the monthly fee. Thanks DataChamp!

Sacred Earth Medicine
Austrália
Quase 3 anos usando o app
29 de novembro de 2023

Ausgezeichnete App für Excel, CSV & TXT Exporte, 5* Support! Immer freundlich, schnell und professionell. Danke <3

Full Rewind
Alemanha
7 dias usando o app
8 de julho de 2023

Great app!

We tried several shipping apps, but they all did not meet our requirements. However, This app did everything we wanted it to do about exporting data.

And, the support is also excellent.
Quick responses, and when we made a request regarding a feature we needed, they improved the functionality within a few days!

Thanks for this team.

En-light
Japão
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
25 de julho de 2023

We were looking for an app that could create a SAP import file without having to spend thousands of dollars in development from SAP's side. This app did it without much effort.
Next to that the support is fast and helpful and they quickly fixed any issue that we encountered.

Cooler Master Europe Store
Países Baixos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
26 de setembro de 2023

Très bonne application pour personnaliser et automatiser les rapports.
Le support est très réactif et disponible pour aider à la construction des fichiers.

LATITUDE NATURE
França
4 dias usando o app
14 de julho de 2023

Initially I wasn't able to find the report I was looking for (Return Reason by Order) but I reached out to the support team and they were very professional and quick in their responses and they were able to implement the feature I requested within 2-3 days.

Crescent Down Works
Estados Unidos
6 dias usando o app
17 de abril de 2023

This is a very good app!
This app helps us creating packing slips easily by generating an excel to upload to our logistics company.

Very customizable app.
The column names are changeable, very many datapoints to choose from. You can even go little more advanced and use regular expressions.

This is an must have for my store.

Spoties
Suécia
3 dias usando o app
20 de junho de 2023

Our mandatory export app! Easy to setup, tons of filters, mappings and calculations available, and the support team is more than wonderful.

Harper and Neyer
Espanha
18 dias usando o app