Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 98% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
22 de maio de 2024

Awesome app. Saves us tons of time to pick items for sales based on preset filters. It also allows us to randomize collections so they look new and exciting every time customers visit the site. A must have app. Their support is amazing and precise.

The Bead Traders
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Kimonix deixou uma resposta 27 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your great review! Your merchandising goals are our priority, and we’re thrilled the app helps you achieve them. Kimonix is all about keeping your store fresh and optimized, helping you create customized collections, and much more. Our support team is always here for anything you need!

8 de abril de 2024

Very nice app. We have been working with the app for over 2 years now. Still happy with it. It make sorting of the collections convenient. We for example work with theme's of how we like to visualise our collection. But with Kimonix that is possible with dragging and tropping the different segments. Also when looking into new features with Kimonix, they are allways happy to assist or set up a trial period for you. They have also been great at supporting us with new ideas and A/B test suggestions.

shop-by-bar-com
Países Baixos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Kimonix deixou uma resposta 14 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We truly appreciate your trust and loyalty as our long-term customer. Our team is thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the app and satisfied with our support. We're always here for anything you need!

20 de maio de 2024

We started using the Kimonix app in April 2024. Their support team has been very helpful with app setup. We have had various onboarding sessions, our full team attended at first to make sure everyone's preferences for sorting were addressed and to create our first template. After implementing the template on 30 collections, our one on one sessions with our account manager have helped tremendously—by answering questions that came up and with continuous education on more advanced features. We have been very happy with the results so far, we are seeing some products experience renewed activity, and we love that out of stock products are being pushed down and then moved back up automatically when they come back in stock.

Made In Washington
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Kimonix deixou uma resposta 27 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you’re already seeing optimization results and are happy with the app. Our support team is delighted to hear about your positive experience, and we'll continue to be here for anything you need!

9 de abril de 2024

Amazing customer service! This app definitely increased my sales; we also learned new marketing strategies that helped us increase our sales and profits.

NORA GARDNER | OFFICIAL STORE
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Kimonix deixou uma resposta 14 de abril de 2024

That's fantastic to hear, thank you for the wonderful feedback! We're here to help you increase your results, and we're thrilled to be a part of your brand's journey. Thank you for trusting us, we are delighted to help you with everything you need.

Data de edição: 8 de maio de 2024

This is the first time I've seen such an intuitive and fantastic app. The product, Solting, will be a powerful tool for businesses handling multiple product SKUs. It not only perfects functionality but also greatly enhances the efficiency of marketers' time through automation.

올버즈 | Allbirds
Coreia do Sul
6 meses usando o app
Kimonix deixou uma resposta 15 de maio de 2024

Wow, thank you for an amazing review! We are constantly working to advance our app while ensuring it remains user-friendly and intuitive, so it's fantastic to hear that you feel this way. We are happy the app helps you enhance your efficiency and operation. And as always, we are here for everything you need:)

3 de abril de 2024

Miriam ran me through all the different features of the app and was extremely helpful explaining how I could optimise all the app settings so that they align with our goals.

The app is amazing and extremely robust, and the support is second to none.

Looking forward to putting everything into action. Highly recommended!

House of Knives
Austrália
9 meses usando o app
Kimonix deixou uma resposta 8 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! Miriam and the entire team are thrilled to hear that the app and our support have helped you reach your business goals. We're committed to providing robust tools and excellent support, so it's great to hear that reflected in your experience. We are always here to help with anything you need:)

16 de abril de 2024

Category & Collection Sorting from Kimonix makes it super easy to apply automated sorting logic to collections and keep pages fresh.

Using different lookback windows alongside various filters, sorting parameters and segments gives a high level of control over what is shown, plus Kimonix allows for individually pinning products to certain positions, allowing for a best-of-both-worlds approach.

Organic Basics EU
Dinamarca
3 meses usando o app
Kimonix deixou uma resposta 25 de abril de 2024

Thanks for the great review! We're here to help keep your pages fresh, delighting customers and boosting your results. We're glad you're enjoying our latest analytics developments, and we're committed to continuing to improve. We're always here for everything you need:)

18 de abril de 2024

Miriam is super diligent and thorough in going through how best to optimise our collections to align with our business goals and how different collections can achieve different strategies as well as testing different strategies. Love the simplicity of this app

Gym+Coffee Europe
Irlanda
4 meses usando o app
Kimonix deixou uma resposta 25 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! Miriam and our team are thrilled to hear about your positive experience. Your business goals are our priority, and we're committed to keeping you optimized and satisfied. Remember, we're here for you whenever you need us!

22 de fevereiro de 2024

Pleased with this app. It's a game changer for our online store. It's user friendly plus the customer support team has been very helpful, especially Miriam. I appreciate her reaching out to guide us through the app's features, ensuring we're able to utilize it to its full potential.

ESTHER & CO.
Austrália
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Kimonix deixou uma resposta 26 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for your excellent review! We strive to deliver a game-changing app, and we're thrilled that you're experiencing its impact on your store's operations. It's also fantastic to hear that you're satisfied with our support and guidance. Miriam is especially pleased to have been of assistance. We'll continue to be here for you and your store whenever you need us:)

18 de março de 2024

Works perfect. Finally able to create collections based on metafields. Miriam offered us great assistance in setting up everything.

Brilletjes.nl
Países Baixos
3 meses usando o app
Kimonix deixou uma resposta 21 de março de 2024

We appreciate the great feedback and review! We're delighted to hear that Kimonix is working perfectly for you and that you're utilizing metafields as part of your strategy! Miriam and the team are here to assist you with anything else you need:)