Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 98% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
8 de abril de 2024

Very nice app. We have been working with the app for over 2 years now. Still happy with it. It make sorting of the collections convenient. We for example work with theme's of how we like to visualise our collection. But with Kimonix that is possible with dragging and tropping the different segments. Also when looking into new features with Kimonix, they are allways happy to assist or set up a trial period for you. They have also been great at supporting us with new ideas and A/B test suggestions.

shop-by-bar-com
Países Baixos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Kimonix deixou uma resposta 14 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We truly appreciate your trust and loyalty as our long-term customer. Our team is thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the app and satisfied with our support. We're always here for anything you need!

9 de abril de 2024

Amazing customer service! This app definitely increased my sales; we also learned new marketing strategies that helped us increase our sales and profits.

NORA GARDNER | OFFICIAL STORE
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Kimonix deixou uma resposta 14 de abril de 2024

That's fantastic to hear, thank you for the wonderful feedback! We're here to help you increase your results, and we're thrilled to be a part of your brand's journey. Thank you for trusting us, we are delighted to help you with everything you need.

Data de edição: 8 de maio de 2024

This is the first time I've seen such an intuitive and fantastic app. The product, Solting, will be a powerful tool for businesses handling multiple product SKUs. It not only perfects functionality but also greatly enhances the efficiency of marketers' time through automation.

올버즈 | Allbirds
Coreia do Sul
6 meses usando o app
Kimonix deixou uma resposta 15 de maio de 2024

Wow, thank you for an amazing review! We are constantly working to advance our app while ensuring it remains user-friendly and intuitive, so it's fantastic to hear that you feel this way. We are happy the app helps you enhance your efficiency and operation. And as always, we are here for everything you need:)

3 de abril de 2024

Miriam ran me through all the different features of the app and was extremely helpful explaining how I could optimise all the app settings so that they align with our goals.

The app is amazing and extremely robust, and the support is second to none.

Looking forward to putting everything into action. Highly recommended!

House of Knives
Austrália
9 meses usando o app
Kimonix deixou uma resposta 8 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! Miriam and the entire team are thrilled to hear that the app and our support have helped you reach your business goals. We're committed to providing robust tools and excellent support, so it's great to hear that reflected in your experience. We are always here to help with anything you need:)

16 de abril de 2024

Category & Collection Sorting from Kimonix makes it super easy to apply automated sorting logic to collections and keep pages fresh.

Using different lookback windows alongside various filters, sorting parameters and segments gives a high level of control over what is shown, plus Kimonix allows for individually pinning products to certain positions, allowing for a best-of-both-worlds approach.

Organic Basics EU
Dinamarca
3 meses usando o app
Kimonix deixou uma resposta 25 de abril de 2024

Thanks for the great review! We're here to help keep your pages fresh, delighting customers and boosting your results. We're glad you're enjoying our latest analytics developments, and we're committed to continuing to improve. We're always here for everything you need:)

18 de abril de 2024

Miriam is super diligent and thorough in going through how best to optimise our collections to align with our business goals and how different collections can achieve different strategies as well as testing different strategies. Love the simplicity of this app

Gym+Coffee Europe
Irlanda
4 meses usando o app
Kimonix deixou uma resposta 25 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! Miriam and our team are thrilled to hear about your positive experience. Your business goals are our priority, and we're committed to keeping you optimized and satisfied. Remember, we're here for you whenever you need us!

22 de fevereiro de 2024

Pleased with this app. It's a game changer for our online store. It's user friendly plus the customer support team has been very helpful, especially Miriam. I appreciate her reaching out to guide us through the app's features, ensuring we're able to utilize it to its full potential.

ESTHER & CO.
Austrália
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Kimonix deixou uma resposta 26 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for your excellent review! We strive to deliver a game-changing app, and we're thrilled that you're experiencing its impact on your store's operations. It's also fantastic to hear that you're satisfied with our support and guidance. Miriam is especially pleased to have been of assistance. We'll continue to be here for you and your store whenever you need us:)

18 de março de 2024

Works perfect. Finally able to create collections based on metafields. Miriam offered us great assistance in setting up everything.

Brilletjes.nl
Países Baixos
3 meses usando o app
Kimonix deixou uma resposta 21 de março de 2024

We appreciate the great feedback and review! We're delighted to hear that Kimonix is working perfectly for you and that you're utilizing metafields as part of your strategy! Miriam and the team are here to assist you with anything else you need:)

15 de fevereiro de 2024

We switched to our new shop system and discovered the Kimonix app.Kimonix has changed the way we sort our collections immensely. What took hours in the past to sort collections is now done in a few minutes. Miriam is always on hand with help and advice and is a great support, especially during the setup process. It was the right decision to use Kimonix!

Liquid-Life
Alemanha
4 meses usando o app
Kimonix deixou uma resposta 19 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're delighted to hear about your great experience. Our goal is to help you optimize and automate, and we work hard to provide you with the best tools for that. We take pride in our support and are here for everything you need. Miriam is thrilled to hear your feedback, and the entire team is committed to supporting you every step of the way!

7 de maio de 2024

App does exactly what it says it does and if you need something they will actually build it.

Pura Cashmere
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Kimonix deixou uma resposta 15 de maio de 2024

Thank you for the great review, we're happy to hear it! Your feedback is critical to us, and we always strive to incorporate it into our future development plans. Please let us know if there's anything else we can assist you with:)