Collection Sort & Merchandise

Automate sort & test smart collections pages & merchandising

From $29/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 73 reviews

Robertovino | רוברטו וינו

Location Israel
Time spent using app 2 months

This app is the most advanced merchandising app I have seen! It gives you advanced parameters to use and ways to control the setup of collections, like segments and product groups. This helps us automate everything and to make sure we are considering all the right things when sorting the collections and selecting products for our marketing ads. Support is great too!

Developer reply

March 28, 2022

Thank you for the kind review! Much appreciated! We are here, as always, to help with any question you might have:)

Everything 420

Location United States
Time spent using app 19 days

Very useful app, managing the collections became extremely easy and much more important - mostly automatic. Been looking for something like that for some time, and we're really happy they've created it. They are also very responsive and helping as well. Thank you!

Developer reply

March 23, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! If you need anything just let us know:)

Melvin & Hamilton

Location France
Time spent using app 27 days

As lifestyle fashion brand we were looking for a solution that would help us automate merchandising, while still giving us some control over the image and branding of our collections. We tested different solutions and decided for Kimonix despite the higher cost. It does give us a lot more ways to organise our collections and at the same time utilises smart algorithms to optimise conversions. It has the most complete set of features amongst all merchandising apps and the support provided by the team is clearly worth the investment.

Developer reply

March 6, 2022

Thank you for the kind review! Much appreciated! We are here, as always, to help with any question you might have:)

Benisouk

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

This app is a must have for large inventories. Your conversion rate will thank you! On top of that, their customer service is awesome!

Developer reply

February 16, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! Truly Appreciate it! If you need anything, we are available in chat/email/call:)

Adika IL

Location Israel
Time spent using app 1 day

Amazing app with super strong recommendations!!
The support team is here for you for any question and direction.
This is the first Catalog Merchndaing solution that I try and it provide you an important data on you product behavior.
Very easy to use.

Developer reply

February 16, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! Happy to have you onboard:)

Paninisport.no

Location Norway
Time spent using app 3 months

I have tested several different apps that claim to sort collections in an advanced way - but there is just no comparison to Kimonix at all. It is super advanced, but in a very user friendly way. Several pre made templates for complex and professional product sorting, and helpful insights on your product performance. The support (thanks, Daniel) is also amazing and readily available and you really get dedicated help on any issue within short time. For stores with many products this is a no brainer.

Developer reply

February 15, 2022

Thank you for the kind review! We really appreciate it! We are here to help with any question you might have:)

GALITA

Location Israel
Time spent using app 7 months

This app is exactly what we needed. We just migrated to Shopify and this merchandising solution is amazing! The super collections and sorting really boosted our sales so far and help us promote slow moving products. This app is very well thought and the support is the best I came across with. Really liked the segments feature and the ability to A/B test each collection. Kudos to Kimonix!

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

Thank you very much for the great review! Happy to see the super fast impact it made your store. Let us know if you need anything:)

Snaffling Pig

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

We have just started using Kimonix and already we have seen a marked increase on conversion rates on our collection pages. Easy to use and the team have been responsive and always helpful.

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Thank you so much for the review and for sharing how the app helped you so far! We are here to help with anything you need:)

Misha & Puff

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

We use Kimonix to develop actionable collections for both our internal and external stakeholders. We love it! We have a wide catalogue and Kimonix helps us surface styles customers may overlook.

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! Truly Appreciate it! If you need anything, we are available in chat/email/call:)

XooKool

Location United States
Time spent using app 22 days

This App is great, super easy to use and it will improve your store performance with smart collections. The team also provides an amazing support.

Developer reply

December 26, 2021

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate it! We are here to help and support with any question you might have:)