Collection Page & Product Sort

Product merchandising - Collection sort, smart collection page

From $19/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review

YuGuitar

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 minutes

Putting in a product tag filter for a collection makes entire screen grey. Can't do anything. makes it useless for me.

Developer reply

November 20, 2020

This is Daniel from Kimonix.
I’m very sorry that you had this initial experience with our app. However, I've noticed that you've spent less than a minute using our app, and also, we immediately tried to reach you and offered assistance and an onboarding call to make sure everything is working properly and help you with any question you might have.
I hope that you will reply to us and give us a chance to help you boost your store’s performance.
I've noticed you just opened your store, so congrats and good luck.
Looking forward to hearing from you. Xiexie