Super Collections Sort&Create

Super Collections Sort&Create

by Kimonix

Create & sort collections with AI personalization & analytics

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 46 reviews

Tahiliya

great app! Amazing tool for merchandising using AI .. Customer support is amazing as well & they are available 24.7

Developer reply

June 13, 2021

Thank you for the review! As you know, we are available in chat/email/call for anything you need:)

Underzz

Super app! The combination of personalization and analytics I can use to set up collections and sort products is unbelievable. Plus, the support is over the top, they go above and beyond to help with any question I might have.

Developer reply

May 13, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! We are available on chat, email and call for anything you need:)

RAZILI

This is a unique app with tremendous amount of value for us - it gives us max control on the collections and sorting and adding the personalization on top of that is absolutely amazing! We’ve been using it for a month now and it helped us increase the conversion rate while also selling dead stock that has been laying in the storage for so much time. Support is also great – 5 stars no doubt!

Developer reply

April 22, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! We are happy for the great results so far!:)

n°74 E-Shop

This app is just AMAZING ! and offer major custom configurations on shopify for smart collections. Kobi, from customer support, was just perfect and did not hesitated to guide us with our specific needs. I definitely strongly reccomend this app and the special Support! Thanks !

Developer reply

April 1, 2021

Thanks a lot for the review! Pleasure to have you onboard! Please talk to us for anything you need:)

MyHelios

AMAZING APP! Besides the super quick support, I loved the metrics it provides for sorting products like reviews, conversion rate and days to finish inventory, but the best part is you get to decide the influence of each metric on the sorting engine. It allows us to show the right product in each collection and it saves us a lot of time.

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! We are available on chat, email and call for anything you need:)

leadingadgets1

This app is the best one on shopify for smart collections and sorting due to all the analytics you can use. I really loved the option for product sorting where you can use many parameters and decide on the influence of each one, this allows us to sort each collection in the best way possible.

Developer reply

March 21, 2021

Thank you very much for the review! As you know, we are here for any question you might have (chat/email/call)

leadingadgets

Amazing app, I'm using it a few times and I can't stay without it. Business change! absolutely recommended

Developer reply

March 20, 2021

Thank you for the review! We are available in chat/email/call for anything you need:)

Head Over Heels - Israel

Great app with lots of advanced conditions to create and sort collections based on what you need. Very good and quick customer service.

Developer reply

March 10, 2021

Thank you very much for the review! As you know, we are here for any question you might have (chat/email/call)

econawa

AMAZING app and support! the multi-segments collection is a game changer for us as it is so dynamic and gives us max control over the collections and in general the app helps us push both best sellers and products with high volume of inventory.

Developer reply

March 7, 2021

Thank you very much for the review! As you know, we are here for any question you might have (chat/email/call)

Barkly

First of all, support is amazing! I love this app since it gives us new capabilities in terms of managing and optimizing our collections and in only a few days we are using it we already see an increased conversion rate. We are also using it to create smart collections only for Facebook feed and that saves us tons of time. Definitely recommend!

Developer reply

February 21, 2021

Thank you very much for the review! Glad to hear about the good results:) we are here for any question you might have (chat/email/call)

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5