Collection Page & Product Sort

Product merchandising: Collections sort, smart collection page

From $19/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 83 reviews

Lime Crime

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

We use Kimonix to assist with merchandising and I enjoy the flexibility of building collections. We can target multiple goals at once and still balance the overall layout of product without having to manually re-order all the time. Success/support team has always been available and very helpful.

Developer reply

November 20, 2022

Thanks a lot for the review!!! We appreciate that and you as a customer! Let us know if you need any help:)

Viridian Gaming

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

So, it works well for the 1 small collection I have. *Tons* of siders/options for sorting items. Im not sure it'd be worth upgrading to a paid plan for our use case, but Kimonix has put in a lot of effort to make this app quite powerful, and they are highly responsive to issues. I can imagine shops that want a lot of powerful collection sorting tools would find this app incredibly useful though.

Developer reply

November 13, 2022

Thank you for the review! We are happy to have you onboard for such a long time:) You can always reach us via email, chat or book a call at any time:)

One Project

Location Israel
Time spent using app 6 months

A must have app! As a shop with many products. We can't sort our site with out it. The app gave us many options to sort the collections(also important ones you don’t have on Shopify). You can create non limited segmentation and sky is the limit here.
We got a great support from Daniel and his team. Every question get a quick response.

Developer reply

November 8, 2022

Thanks a lot for the review! We're always happy to hear how the app helps a great company like yours:)

Vivian Graf

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 2 days

Ich habe eine App gesucht, die es mir ermöglicht mein Online Store zu merchandisen so wie wir es in der Boutique machen. Ausgerichtet auf das Verkaufspotential der Produkte und zur immer wieder neuen Inspiration für den Kunden um schlussendlich auch Online die Conversion Rate zu maximieren. Diese App ermöglicht genau das. Brilliant.

Developer reply

November 3, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!!!
Translating for the sake of other merchants (Google translate):
"I was looking for an app that would allow me to merchandise my online store like we do in the boutique. Aimed at the sales potential of the products and to always provide new inspiration for the customer in order to ultimately maximize the conversion rate online as well. This app allows you to do just that. Brilliant."

Art by Maudsch

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 10 months

Very good addition to our business. Very friendly support who has helped us along the way to perfectly using this app.

Developer reply

November 2, 2022

Thanks for the kind review! We are happy the app helps your store!:) We are here if you have any questions:)

staiy.

Location Germany
Time spent using app 3 months

Very helpful!
The support also proposed a call for me, and he helped in real time!
I would suggest it strongly! :)

Developer reply

October 26, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind review! You can reach us via email, chat or book a call at any time:)

Wardrobe Plus

Location Ireland
Time spent using app 11 months

We use this app to help us merchandise collections. Automating the work flow for stock management have been a huge benefit to our inventory management. Daniel is extremely helpful and responsive to all our queries.

Developer reply

October 26, 2022

We really appreciate the great review, thank you for that! As always, we are here for any question or issue you might have:)

ELEDLights

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

We were looking to have more control over how our products were sorted within collections but without having to manually sort each collection on a regular basis. Kimonix makes it simple to create sort criteria that pushes products higher or lower on the page based on a number of factors, such as inventory, past sales, Google Analytics conversion rate, whether a product is new, whether it has certain tags, and much, much more. It's extremely flexible and usable. It's a bit pricey, but it's cheaper than paying someone to manage the sorts manually & it creates much more useful sorts for our collections pages than Shopify's built in sorting options do.

Developer reply

October 25, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind review! We're happy the app helps you! Let us know if you need anything:)

Silk & Salt

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I use this app to create automatic collections.
That way I don't need to reorder the products in our store by conversion rate/inventory/ etc. all the time, it does it for me! and saves a lot of time and worries!
The customer service is very responsive and helpful, this is a must-have app for anyone who has a large number of products to manage in their store

Developer reply

October 6, 2022

Thank you so much for the great review! Appreciate it! Please let us know if you need anything:)

Love in Faith

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Kimonix is amazing! It lets us micromanage our collection sorting using all sorts of metrics. We noticed an immediate return on the investment once we started using it. Worth every penny!

Developer reply

August 11, 2022

Thank you very much for the kind review! We really Appreciate it! Talk to us for any issue you might have:)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9