Collection Sort & Merchandise

Automate sort & test smart collections pages & merchandising

From $29/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 72 reviews

Pinto Ranch

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 days

This is exactly what we needed. We have a small team and it's such a relief knowing our merchandising is not only well automated, but easy to reconfigure should we choose. We haven't run any A/B tests yet but we're excited to give that a shot. Plus the app support has been phenomenal.

Developer reply

July 27, 2022

Thank you very much for the great review! We really Appreciate it! Talk to us for any question you might have:)

robertovino - TR

Location Israel
Time spent using app About 1 month

This is the third store we use Kimonix on and we like it so much we decided to leave a review from each one. The app and staff are over the top! This app gives us everything we need and more for merchandising our stores in the most profitable way. Really recommend the app!

Developer reply

July 14, 2022

Thank you so much for the great review! Looking forward to the 4th store:) If you need anything just reach out:)

Blue Steel Jewelry

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

This app is incredibly powerful! The team at Kimonix is also amazing and dedicated to helping their customers get the most out of the app. Aside from the app being incredibly well organized and easy to use, the support makes using this app a no-brainer. We are excited to see our business grow as a result of the tools offered here.

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

We highly appreciate the great review! Thank you very much! As always, we are here for anything you need:)

NicheCanvas

Location Canada
Time spent using app 6 months

Great personalization options for our large catalog and their team is always there to help, would recommend!

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind review! If you need anything just let us know:)

robertovino - EN

Location Israel
Time spent using app 13 days

This is the second store we use this amazing app on and we’ll keep adding it to each store we will open. This is a MUST HAVE for any store. Kimonix allows us to execute smart merchandising strategies automatically and manage our store in the way that suits our business needs per each collection, using so many functionalities and parameters. Support is super quick to response and highly professional. They help with tech issues, but also with business strategies.

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! Truly Appreciate it! If you need anything, we are available in chat/email/call:)

shop-by-bar-nl

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 3 months

Kimonix makes it possible for us to use the google analytics data and stock data for the sortings of our collections. Also the standard futures like bestsellers and new in are very helpfull to keep you collection pages updated, actual and divers. With the automated daily updates, every day, the collections are updated with new items as well. Very usefull!

Developer reply

May 10, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! If you need anything just let us know:)

Bridesmaid Gifts Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

This app is incredible. It takes into account multiple sets of data from google anaytics, sales, inventory, and customer feedback and continuously ensures you are showing the most relevant products to your customers. The support team has also been amazing in helping set up the data correctly and understand how to optimize the sorting to meet your intent.

Developer reply

May 3, 2022

We really appreciate the great review! Thank you very much! Please let us know if you need anything!:)

Dansons Medical

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Kimonix has very good Guides and Video Demonstrations to help new users. They are quick to assist and resolve inquiries. And Daniel was especially kind enough to professionally and promptly assist me with my concerns. Even if some of the issues I had was with other automations, he went over and beyond to look into them. Download Kimonix now!

Developer reply

April 12, 2022

Thank you for the review! We're always happy to help in any way we can:)

Adika

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

AMAZING app!
it's helped our internal team to switch from manual to automatic sorting and align the conversion rate improve.
the reports provide as an imported conclusion on our sales and more.
the support is amazing, and help us with each question we raised.

Developer reply

April 7, 2022

We really appreciate the great review! Thank you! As always, we are here for anything you need:)

Robertovino | רוברטו וינו

Location Israel
Time spent using app 2 months

This app is the most advanced merchandising app I have seen! It gives you advanced parameters to use and ways to control the setup of collections, like segments and product groups. This helps us automate everything and to make sure we are considering all the right things when sorting the collections and selecting products for our marketing ads. Support is great too!

Developer reply

March 28, 2022

Thank you for the kind review! Much appreciated! We are here, as always, to help with any question you might have:)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8