Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
19 de noviembre de 2021

Making my other app on my store bug. No way to fix that. Support can't help. I wouldn't recommand this app at all.

Wanimalz
Francia
18 días usando la aplicación
Best respondió 19 de noviembre de 2021

We are really frustrated. After receiving your email, we responded to you within 2 minutes.
Just as we were editing the content of the email, we received your comment. We were really frustrated at the time. 😭
Conflict between two apps is a very common problem.
In time you use other product options app, there is a high probability that this problem will also exist.
We are really frustrated, and your comments made our entire team very disappointed.

10 de junio de 2022

This app didn’t work for me. Definitely not mobile friendly. I’m not sure how this was rated so well.

eressentials
Estados Unidos
1 día usando la aplicación
Best respondió 10 de junio de 2022

Hi,

We noticed that you didn't add any data, did you forget to click "save"?

Best wishes!

King app

27 de enero de 2022

Not the best app, once you install this app you will lost your "buy it now" button. What is the point of it then... I think the app needs some more work, my theme now is mess up....

DuruNaru
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 10 horas usando la aplicación
Best respondió 27 de enero de 2022

The app has been optimized for this problem and is now compatible with 90% of the themes.
The remaining incompatible themes we can solve this problem by manual compatibility

29 de junio de 2022

Very complicated to use, and there is no installation guide. I am very disappointed. Also, there is no customer support exist.

Christmas Ornament Design
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
Best respondió 29 de junio de 2022

This is a malicious review from a competitor. Our app homepage has FAQs and how-to videos, and our customer support is also very fast and helpful.

4 de diciembre de 2022

No Price options?!?! It's just about the most basic and important part of setting up product options.

KATZ Farm
Estados Unidos
31 minutos usando la aplicación
4 de octubre de 2022

Misleading product demo. You can't add prices to options unless you buy a paid app. This is a scam, if you choose to install it they will request extra permission to access your customer data.

Crucial Tracking
Australia
30 minutos usando la aplicación
29 de noviembre de 2022

Total waste of time. When you add a price increase to the variant it asks you to install another app so this app is just a trojan horse to make you install another paid app. rejected.

za-vi-shop
Italia
26 minutos usando la aplicación
6 de agosto de 2022

Complicated app. After installing app it doesn't show variants on home page. this isn't a good app for someone that's not familiar with adding variants

Fashion Alibi
Estados Unidos
26 minutos usando la aplicación
Best respondió 6 de agosto de 2022

First of all, I am very sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
You uninstalled the app after only 20 minutes of installation and left this review, we think you may not know our app well.
When encountering a problem, we prefer to contact us by email, rather than leaving a comment like this to get our attention. This is frustrating for everyone on our team. Support from our team is very prompt.

We did not see the product on this merchant's homepage, so the authenticity of this review is open to question

22 de junio de 2022

Bait and switch. Need to have a price changed variant? Well, then you can pay for it! The option is there in the free app, but if you want to use it you can't without upgrading. Misleading and deceptive.

WhimsyWinkles
Estados Unidos
8 minutos usando la aplicación
Best respondió 22 de junio de 2022

Hi,

I'm very sorry for the inconvenience.

Our team offers two product option apps. One is free (can meet the needs of 90% of the stores), and the other is paid (provides more and richer functions).

The value of free apps: Provide free high-quality apps to the majority of shopify stores, especially those just starting out, to save them unnecessary expenses and ensure that they can operate their stores at the lowest cost.

The value of paid apps: apps that offer near-perfect product options for stores with higher demand. This part of the income is the most basic fund to ensure the normal operation of our team. This is also very important, and I hope that friends here can understand us.

For the fraud you mentioned, there is no such thing. If there is fraud, then our team's app will not be able to continue to be sold in the shopify app store.

We are truly disappointed by the review you gave us! ! !

Best wishes!

King app