Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 93 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
26 janvier 2024

No Way to contact the app developer when the app does not work. I've tried to find a way to reach out with no luck. Please contact me as i am having issues with the integration of your application.

ClaytonK
Australie
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Best a répondu 27 janvier 2024

Good morning

The app background provides an email address to contact us, and we have sent an email to your email address (orders@claytonk.com.au)
You can also contact us through this email (best-option@foxmail.com)

Best wishes

King app

3 décembre 2023

i used the Upload Document button.
Its not working when people want to buy 2+ products because they only can upload 1 document.

moloo.nl
Pays-Bas
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 septembre 2023

Use this on 2 stores, always have some problems with it. Randomly an option stop working, and my customers are unable to purchase. Only the last week spent £500 on advertising, and my customers were unable to purchase, because an option did not work. Took us 1 week to realise why we don't have a single sale. You guys need to take business more siriously, because it happened to 2 of my stores already. We Business owners can not afford to loose a single penny because of an app. Choose a more expensive but better app guys.

GreetReels - Unique Gift Ideas
Royaume-Uni
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Best a répondu 19 septembre 2023

Hi

Sorry for causing trouble to you.
We tested your store and found no problems as you mentioned.
Can you send me some screenshots of the wrong order?
Can you send me your test video?
I think this will help us check and resolve this issue

I have sent our test video to your email "support@greetreels.com", please check it

You can contact us at "best-option@foxmail.com"

Best wishes

King app

20 juillet 2023

not working in 2023, i can't see the option in the cart. It's a shame bc the design and the interface of the app is really cool and easy to understand

Wear Paris
France
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Best a répondu 21 juillet 2023

Hi,

I checked your store, you don't have app enabled in theme.
You need to enable the app in the theme for the app to work in your store
I have sent you an email, if you have any questions, you can use the email below to contact me
best-option@foxmail.com

Best wishes

King app

13 juin 2023

Terrible! I wanted the additional price for customisation option which was in the app image and description but after I downloaded the App and try to use this feature, they say sorry and that I have to download another App which I then have to pay for..... dark tactics!

wisewoodz
Allemagne
16 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
11 septembre 2023

usless , dont waste your time on this crap......

Maddouri
Irlande
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
16 juin 2023

Useless app, not working. Keeps saying it is disabled in embeds, however it is enabled. Garbage.
Useless app, not working. Keeps saying it is disabled in embeds, however it is enabled. Garbage.

Vlad LABS
États-Unis
10 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Best a répondu 16 juin 2023

Hi,

You need to click the "save" button in the upper right corner of the theme to save the settings

Best wishes

King app

27 mai 2024

Scam that wants you to install ymq-options

Car Door Light
Serbie
6 septembre 2022

Looks like this app has been acquired or the developer has migrated to a new, expensive, paid app. Development seems to have stopped and lots of nag screens now in the app to migrate to 'new app' that is expensive and seems to contain the same functionality.

Spot Industries
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Best a répondu 6 septembre 2022

Hi,

We are very sorry for the inconvenience caused to you!

Our team has opened up 80% of the functionality of our paid version of the app as a free app, aiming to provide rich product options for those who want to operate their store with minimal cost
(this 80% feature is even better than those of other paid apps. Provides more and richer functions).

Our team is constantly updating our two apps, and it is worthwhile and rewarding if you choose us and use this free app.

In the introduction of free apps in shopify, we explained the functions of free apps in detail, and we did not mention any functions of paid apps, so there is no false propaganda.

Our team's paid app is very powerful. It is second to none among all product option apps. You can try our paid version of the app, which will definitely give you a good value for money: https://apps.shopify.com /ymq-options

Best wishes!

King app

Modifié le 21 septembre 2022

I dont know why people like this app its the worse, my variant keep disappearing from time to time and it is not compatible for e com.

Pawsquad
Australie
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application