Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 93% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
20 de setembro de 2023

Very confusing and hard to work with.

Ideal Board Games
Romênia
Aproximadamente 19 horas usando o app
Best deixou uma resposta 21 de setembro de 2023

Hi,

I'm really sorry for causing trouble to you! Did you encounter any problems while using our app? You can tell us about the problems you encounter and we will help you.

We do not recommend asking us for help by commenting. You can contact us directly at best-option@foxmail.com.

We have sent an email to your inbox, you can reply directly to get help.

Best wishes!

King app

17 de julho de 2023

The app was working fine before, but now for past 3-4 days, the upload an image option and text options are not working on my website. Please look into this.

Srishbish-in
Índia
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Best deixou uma resposta 18 de julho de 2023

Hi

This is because you changed the theme, you need to reinitialize the app after changing the theme

I have sent you an email with a screenshot of how to initialize the app.
If you do not receive it, you can also use the email below to contact me, and I will send you the screenshot
best-option@foxmail.com

Best wishes

King app

Data de edição: 4 de setembro de 2021

A little confusing, I get a warning on home page to remove the app code and I don't know why........

Cheralily Crafts
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Best deixou uma resposta 4 de setembro de 2021

Hi,
This warning is to remind you that you can click the button to remove the app initialization code before you decide to uninstall the app.

Why do you need to do this: Many apps need to add code to your theme to ensure that the app can run normally. If you uninstall the app without removing the code, this will obviously affect the loading speed of your store. If you uninstall a lot App without removing the code, over time, your theme will become bloated.

Our app takes this into consideration and provides you with an entry to delete the code, so that people who do not understand coding can easily complete this matter.

We are very sorry for the misunderstanding, and we will optimize the tips here.

Can you change your review to make it more objective, thank you very much for your understanding.

If you have any questions or need help, please contact us in time, we will serve you as soon as possible!

30 de novembro de 2021

The app worked great for several months. I chose the button variant option. All the sudden, it will only show the dropdown menu. :(

Perfect Peach Boutique, LLC
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 26 de setembro de 2021

Worked fine for like 2 weeks then just suddenly stopped working.. not very easy to use when things go wrong.

DoughMuchDough
Reino Unido
17 dias usando o app
Best deixou uma resposta 26 de setembro de 2021

Hi,
This should be a problem with your theme, not a problem with the app. After you contacted us, we responded to you within 5 minutes. However, we did not receive your feedback, but received this bad review .

We guess that the reason for this problem is that your theme has been modified, it may be modified by humans, or it may be modified by an app.

Can you contact us and we will troubleshoot the cause of this problem for you.

23 de setembro de 2022

great App .....................................................................................................

Urban Crescent Interior
Nigéria
7 dias usando o app
30 de agosto de 2022

Great features, but definitely NOT user-friendly. Just getting started using this app...I will watch the videos again and try to figure it out.

Kipean Designs
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 16 horas usando o app
Best deixou uma resposta 30 de agosto de 2022

Hi

You can check out the video and FAQ on the homepage.
You can also contact me if you encounter any problems or questions.
I will solve it for you in time
Here is our email:
best-option@foxmail.com

best wishes

King app