Avaliações (750)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 93% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
14 de junho de 2024

Great free app! A bit fiddly to use, and not really intuitive, which is why I didn't give it five stars.

But the customer service answers right away, is friendly, and if there's an issue will often just fix the issue for you instead of giving you a book on how to do it yourself like most of these apps do. Which I really appreciate!

I sell signed books and couldn't do it (without a lot of hassle) if I didn't have this app. Thanks!

Patricia Loofbourrow
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
5 de abril de 2024

I just needed the basic form of personalisation: 2 fields for name + birth date. Installing and linking the App to my Shopify store (and product page) was easy! However, I couldn't get the 2 fields at the right spot at my product page. So I contacted the support line and they helped me right away! Great service :)

Lori & Cookie Kidsdeco
Países Baixos
2 dias usando o app
29 de agosto de 2023

It really is a good app, but I knocked off a star for two reasons:

First, the dearth of documentation. The FAQ link goes to a table of contents, but all of the links (to faq.ymq.cool) appear to be dead, and have been since I installed the app.

Second, there is no visual indication of when a variant is sold out. Yes, you still see Shopify's "Sold Out," but the swatch looks like all the others. There are settings that let you load an image (via URL) and change the border for disabled variants, but they don't function. While this may sound like a minor issue, I know I find it frustrating to have to click a button before I can see if something is in stock—I want to know at a glance—and I'm concerned that my customers will feel the same way.

This message is both a review, and, since none of this is documented, a warning to those who may be trying to get the function to work that it's not you: It's a problem with the app.

That said, I know from reading other reviews and responses that this is a two-man operation and that they're creating and supporting numerous apps. This Product Options app adds a GREAT DEAL of functionality that Shopify does not natively, and it's clear that they have tweaked and added additional features based on customer input. I don't like to slam the creators who allow us to do things that Shopify does not—particularly for free!—and that is not my intention here, but I wasted a lot of time trying to figure out what I was doing wrong when, in fact, I wasn't. Hopefully this will save someone else that time.

Repurposed
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
25 de março de 2022

First day of using it and so far it is great! Easy to use. I am very excited to have found an option that is so easy to use.

Beesobox
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
25 de maio de 2023

Everything works well very happy with the overall outcome. However, it does not seem to have a block-out delivery date function. There is no way to get in contact with the support team for help.

Deluca's Florist
Austrália
7 meses usando o app
Best deixou uma resposta 25 de maio de 2023

Hi,

What is the "block-out delivery date function" you mentioned.
Can you describe your needs specifically?

You can use the email address below to contact us
best-option@foxmail.com

Looking forward to your reply

Best wishes

King app

Data de edição: 8 de outubro de 2021

Updated review: They quickly fixed the problem. User error I'm told. I didn't enter a code for a change in theme.

Cutting Edge Lazer
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
Best deixou uma resposta 8 de outubro de 2021

Good morning,
Sorry for the inconvenience, we checked your store and there is no app initialization code in your theme. This is a problem caused by you not initializing the new theme.
We have helped you initialize the new theme, the problem has been solved, and everything is working fine.
If you need to change the theme again, you need to click on the left navigation "Installation" in the app background to initialize the new theme before it can be used normally.

22 de setembro de 2022

ITS good, i just wish i can apply the options to all the products at the same time. But its amazing anyway i like it......

Danciela
México
5 meses usando o app
Best deixou uma resposta 22 de setembro de 2022

Hi

We are adding this feature and it is expected to go live within 1 week

best wishes

King app

1 de março de 2022

Helped make the shopping experience better with the use of buttons and swatches that shopify doesn't do

PHYSIE SHOP
Austrália
4 meses usando o app
Best deixou uma resposta 1 de março de 2022

Hi,

Our 2-person team is dedicated to providing quality apps and excellent customer support to shopify sellers.

You left us a 4 star review, do you have any suggestions for areas that need improvement in our app?

We have sent you an email, if you have any questions, you can contact us through this email.

Best wishes!

King app

Data de edição: 3 de março de 2022

I love this app. The only downfall is that it does not integrate with add on pricing and the sister app to add it was a mess with using discount codes and did not work properly so I uninstalled it. Otherwise, all is great.

Little Lovies Closet
Canadá
3 meses usando o app
2 de março de 2022

Easy to use. Works properly. Bulk Template and Conditions could be a little more user friendly, but works as designed. Great for a free app.

Pickled Grits
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Best deixou uma resposta 2 de março de 2022

Our 2-person team is dedicated to providing quality apps and excellent customer support to shopify sellers.

You left us a 4 star review, do you have any suggestions for areas that need improvement in our app?

We have sent you an email, if you have any questions, you can contact us through this email.