Variant Option Product Options

custom product variant,unlimited options,color swatch, upload

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
2 reviews

DuruNaru

Not the best app, once you install this app you will lost your "buy it now" button. What is the point of it then... I think the app needs some more work, my theme now is mess up....

Developer reply

January 27, 2022

The app has been optimized for this problem and is now compatible with 90% of the themes.
The remaining incompatible themes we can solve this problem by manual compatibility

Wanimalz

Making my other app on my store bug. No way to fix that. Support can't help. I wouldn't recommand this app at all.

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

We are really frustrated. After receiving your email, we responded to you within 2 minutes.
Just as we were editing the content of the email, we received your comment. We were really frustrated at the time. 😭
Conflict between two apps is a very common problem.
In time you use other product options app, there is a high probability that this problem will also exist.
We are really frustrated, and your comments made our entire team very disappointed.