King Product Options

custom product variant,unlimited options,color swatch, upload

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

3 reviews

The Druid Grove

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 minutes

just started useing will update after i use it for awhile stay tuned for for a future updated review

Developer reply

September 8, 2022

Hi

If you have any questions during use, you can contact us
Here is our support email:
best-option@foxmail.com

best wishes

King app

ReKreateDByRo

Location United States
Time spent using app About 4 hours

I installed and uninstalled the same day(thanks to king). The app gives a variety of options, which is what I needed but creating the template wasn't as simple as I thought. they have videos with no audio so all you see is a person clicking but no explanation of what is going on. I reached out to support and didn't receive the help most apps on here have been offering. I only gave 2 stars because my emailed was answered the same day but live chat needs to be offered. FYI it's poor customer service directing a customer to watch videos AFTER they have expressed they did. update: as you can see by the reply how focused they are on customer service. starting off with "first of all" is not a customer service friendly tone. I am not a male so to address me as such is pure disrespect. As I stated in the original review you answered my email in a timely manner which is why I gave 2 stars. what works for other may not work for me. Instead of trying to figure out a POSITIVE solution you want to attack me. Your team is frustrated and so I am for wasting my time downloading this app

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

First of all, our app provides a free and easy-to-use app and great customer support for all shopify sellers.

Almost all customer feedback is that our app is easy to use, and we don't know what problems the merchant encountered that made him think our app is not easy to use.

Our app provides customers with email help, video help, and FAQ help, but all of these don't work for this merchant, and we are also very confused.

When the merchant encountered a problem, even though we responded to his email, we did not know what caused the merchant to leave such a dishonest review of our app.

All members of our team are very frustrated by this! ! !

itomi

Location Italy
Time spent using app 5 minutes

You can't set prices with this app. So basically they hook you by giving it "free" and then propose you another paid app when you try to set a price to an option. It's ok ONLY if you don't need to add a price to an option, otherwise it's pure BAIT.

Developer reply

March 8, 2022

Hi

Our free and powerful app is enough to meet the needs of 80% of shopify sellers.

In order to ensure the normal development of our team, we need to obtain some income, which is necessary to ensure the healthy development of the app.

We deal with a large number of problems for sellers every day, which consumes huge labor costs. Our free app is so rich in functions that it has been trusted by many shopify sellers.

We need to buy expensive servers to ensure the stable operation of the app.

These all require huge costs. But we've made product options available for free to help those just starting shopify sellers. So that they can try to operate their store with minimal cost, we chose to open the free version.

It's really frustrating for our team to see the review you left 😟😟😟! ! !

King app