Variant Option Product Options

custom product variant,unlimited options,color swatch, upload

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

3 reviews

Perfect Peach Boutique, LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

The app worked great for several months. I chose the button variant option. All the sudden, it will only show the dropdown menu. :(

DoughMuchDough

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 17 days

Worked fine for like 2 weeks then just suddenly stopped working.. not very easy to use when things go wrong.

Developer reply

September 26, 2021

Hi,
This should be a problem with your theme, not a problem with the app. After you contacted us, we responded to you within 5 minutes. However, we did not receive your feedback, but received this bad review .

We guess that the reason for this problem is that your theme has been modified, it may be modified by humans, or it may be modified by an app.

Can you contact us and we will troubleshoot the cause of this problem for you.

Cheralily Crafts

Location United States
Time spent using app About 16 hours

A little confusing, I get a warning on home page to remove the app code and I don't know why........

Developer reply

September 4, 2021

Hi,
This warning is to remind you that you can click the button to remove the app initialization code before you decide to uninstall the app.

Why do you need to do this: Many apps need to add code to your theme to ensure that the app can run normally. If you uninstall the app without removing the code, this will obviously affect the loading speed of your store. If you uninstall a lot App without removing the code, over time, your theme will become bloated.

Our app takes this into consideration and provides you with an entry to delete the code, so that people who do not understand coding can easily complete this matter.

We are very sorry for the misunderstanding, and we will optimize the tips here.

Can you change your review to make it more objective, thank you very much for your understanding.

If you have any questions or need help, please contact us in time, we will serve you as soon as possible!