King Product Options

custom product variant,unlimited options,color swatch, upload

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Product Options & variant options

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 12 reviews

Danciela

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 7 days

ITS good, i just wish i can apply the options to all the products at the same time. But its amazing anyway i like it......

Developer reply

September 22, 2022

Hi

We are adding this feature and it is expected to go live within 1 week

best wishes

King app

Lasiele Shop

Location India
Time spent using app About 2 months

good......................................................................................................

Saye Jewels

Location Germany
Time spent using app 7 months

Ich finde die App so hilfreich. Einfach zu verstehen. Bietet viele Möglichkeiten an. Für jede Branche etwas dabei.

A-Z Custom Tees

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

I love using icons for variants. My client's catalog is so big and this app really helped me create the necessary variations in a fraction of the time it would have taken without the app.

Oceans8

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 3 hours

Diese App erfüllt im Prinzip den Kernanforderungen ist aber nicht übersichtlich aufgebaut. Ist dennoch kostenlos. Es gibt im Allgemeinen nichts zu meckern.

Beesobox

Location United States
Time spent using app 16 minutes

First day of using it and so far it is great! Easy to use. I am very excited to have found an option that is so easy to use.

Little Lalang

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 2 months

It's so intuitive and clear. I love the number of options provided and how everything is customisable. Best of all, it's free! Even the price add-on function (which is paid) is very reasonably priced. Minus one star because there were some products where the options had glitches and customers were unable to select the options they wanted. But I managed to resolve it, so overall it's still fine.

Little Lovies Closet

Location Canada
Time spent using app 3 months

I love this app. The only downfall is that it does not integrate with add on pricing and the sister app to add it was a mess with using discount codes and did not work properly so I uninstalled it. Otherwise, all is great.

Pickled Grits

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Easy to use. Works properly. Bulk Template and Conditions could be a little more user friendly, but works as designed. Great for a free app.

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Our 2-person team is dedicated to providing quality apps and excellent customer support to shopify sellers.

You left us a 4 star review, do you have any suggestions for areas that need improvement in our app?

We have sent you an email, if you have any questions, you can contact us through this email.

PHYSIE SHOP

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 months

Helped make the shopping experience better with the use of buttons and swatches that shopify doesn't do

Developer reply

March 1, 2022

Hi,

Our 2-person team is dedicated to providing quality apps and excellent customer support to shopify sellers.

You left us a 4 star review, do you have any suggestions for areas that need improvement in our app?

We have sent you an email, if you have any questions, you can contact us through this email.

Best wishes!

King app

Previous 1
Previous 1