Kissmetrics

Kissmetrics

$34.95/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
14 reviews
12 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
12 reviews
May 30, 2018

Jim and his team implemented the Shopify to Kissmetrics sync on the weekend on a tight timeline when we needed it. Thanks team!

Madeincookware
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 7, 2017

This app is truly helpful ! Thank you !

Cryptoswagshop
Romania
Time spent using app: 4 days
June 8, 2017

So far this app has exceeded expectations. We were particularly impressed with the help with implementation. Jim actually imported over 18 months of data and even activated in the app. The support and help is very refreshing.

Mark S
Gld, llc

The Gld Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
May 4, 2017

Integration was very simple and Customer Service was amazing.

Sitara Collections
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
January 19, 2017

Seamless integration. Great support. Invaluable metrics.

Kendama Usa
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
November 4, 2016

Beyond easy to install, and the funnel functionality is simply fantastic.

Idoni
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
Edited November 23, 2020

Great, seamless integration with kissmetrics, plus superb customer service. Not only does the app work exactly as stated, but when we had a question about installation, the developer audited our site and installed for us. Of course you can build your own integration of kissmetrics, but when this one works so well, why would you? Kissmetrics even recommended that we install the app instead of rolling our own. After seeing the app's performance plus the customer service, we now know why.

Beauty Rx
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
April 12, 2016

Great plugin, Jim is great and always there to help. Great support!

Evelo
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
April 8, 2016

Super easy to integrate, and Jim will help you get any customizations you need set up. If you're going to use KISSmetrics, adding the FiveThrive plugin is a no-brainer.

Black Rock Originals
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 15, 2016

Makes connecting to KissMetrics super easy. The app FAQs are incredibly useful, and the team at FiveThrive went above and beyond to help us get started. Thank you!

The Citizenry
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months