Kit

Kit

by Kit CRM

Run better Facebook ads

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating is calculated to reflect the app's most recent performance instead of an average off all reviews.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1015 reviews

3D Jigsaw

Great customer support from Thomas, helped me very quickly and easily! Definitely a great app for those that are new to setting up Facebook ads. There are also other features which come in handy too like the ping app, making Kit easily accessible via your phone

Developer reply

April 9, 2020

Hi there 3D Jigsaw

Thanks you so much for your 5 star review. You are so right, Kit is the best tool for anyone who is new to digital marketing, opening up new markets to you in a quick and easy way.

You are also correct about Thomas. He is an outstanding member of our Customer Success Team. It's clear to see that he loves what he does and nothing gives him more satisfaction than working directly with people who need his help.

Thomas and our Customer Success Team is always available if you need any assistance so if there is anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

Wishing you and your business every success!

All the best
Enda

madefromegypt

The app support team helped me get set up In a timely manner. Kit itself is the best app I’ve downloaded this far under Shopify

Developer reply

April 8, 2020

Hi there madefromegypt

Thank you so much for your kind words and your 5 star review. We really are super lucky to have such an outstanding Customer Success Team working with us. Our main aim is to help you and your business grow and it's clear to see that you have experienced this vision working with our team.

As ever if there is anything we can ever help you out with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

Wishing you and your business continued success!

All the best
Enda

Prospectors Supplies - Australia's Leading Online Outdoor Professional's Store

I love the thank you messages to my customers. they are so efficient at helping out when you have any questions

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

Hi there Prospectors Supplies

We are so happy to hear that you are seeing the benefit first hand of the Thank you Emails and the rest of it too. Being able to open up a dialogue with your customers is critical for success and the Thank You Emails certainly does that.

If there is anything we can ever help you out with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Our email is: hellokit@shopify.com

Wishing you every success!

All the best
Enda

Sixty Stax

Excellent customer service. Jason was helpful and friendly, we troubleshooted a couple times and he kept helping until it was resolved. So easy to set up FB/IG/Retargeting ads without having to deal with all the difficult back end systems of FB. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

Hi there Sixty Stax

Thank you so much for taking the time to give Kit such a brilliant review. It really means the world to us. I want to mention Jason too. He really is an outstanding member of our dedicated Customer Success Team. As you have seen for yourself he is brilliant at his job and we are super lucky to have him on our team.

As ever we are only a message away so if there is anything else we can ever help you out with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Wishing you and your business every success!

All the best
Enda

Smart Watch Network

Great App for re-targeting visitors for Facebook and Instagram ads. Excellent Support, case was solved in minutes.

Developer reply

April 6, 2020

Hi there Smart Watch Network

Thank you so much for taking the time to give Kit and our Team a 5 star review. We are so lucky to have such a dedicated team working with our merchants to get them set up and active with Kit.

As ever, we are only a message away so if there is anything else we can help you out with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

Wishing you and your business continued success!

All the best
Enda

Ireland Shirt

Great app. Light-weight with heavy results. Great tech team response. Recommend getting this app!

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

Hey there Ireland Shirt

Thank you so much for the 5 star review. It really does mean the world to us hearing the impact both Kit and our team is having on you and your business!

As ever if there is anything we can ever help you out with please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

All the best
Enda

Catherine Kleeli Cards and Prints

A very useful app. One i've used many times to help run my online business. Very good, very helpful support and quick. Many thanks.

Developer reply

April 2, 2020

Hi Catherine Kleeli Cards and Prints

Thank you so much for giving Kit such an amazing 5 star review. It really does mean the world to us knowing the difference Kit and our team is having on you and your business.

As ever we are always here to help so if you need anything don't hesitate to reach out to us once again!

All the best
Enda

Libby Baby Boutique

This app was super easy to use and the customer support team was very fast and helpful. Would definitely recommend!

Developer reply

April 2, 2020

Hi there Libby Baby Boutique

Thank you for taking the time to give Kit and our team such a brilliant review. We really are so lucky to have such a dedicated team working with us and helping merchants like you get set up.

Naturally if there is anything else we can ever help you out with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

Wishing you and your business every success!

All the best
Enda

TR1KOS

I really like it, is like my virtual friend who helps me and reminds me usefull things! Great job!!!

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hi there TR1KOS

Thank you for reaching out and giving us your feedback. We love hearing the impact Kit is having on your business! Being reminded to do things is so super important so that nothing is left undone.

As ever our dedicated Customer Success Team is always here to help you out so please do let us know if there is anything we can ever help you out with! Our email is: hellokit@shopify.com

Wishing you continued success!

All the best
Enda

FxSyndrome

It's a great addition to my store especially with the Kit Bot that connects to the Facebook Bussines page

Developer reply

March 30, 2020

Hi there FxSyndrome

Thank you so much for giving Kit such a brilliant 5 star review. It really means so much to us to hear the benefit you are seeing from using Kit.

As ever if there is anything we can help you out with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us, our email is: hellokit@shopify.com
Our dedicated Customer Success Team is always here to help!

Wishing you continued success!

All the best
Enda

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 101 102
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 101 102