Kit

Kit

da Shopify

Run better Facebook ads

4.3 de 5 estrelas(1436 avaliação)

Get help with marketing

Hire Kit, your own marketing employee, to help find the right shoppers and drive more sales.

Turn Facebook visits into sale

Easily create Facebook ads, including dynamic retargeting campaigns, that show ads to those most likely to buy.

Find your Instagram audience

Get in front of millions of Instagram users who are looking to discover new products.


Sobre Kit

Kit is the extra set of hands you’ve been looking for to help with marketing your store. As your FREE virtual employee, Kit will recommend the marketing activities most likely to drive sales.

With a few quick messages to Kit using Shopify Ping or SMS, you can create a discount code and promote it, start a retargeting campaign to bring visitors back to your store, send thank you emails to customers, and much more!

Exclusive to Shopify merchants, Kit helps small business owners overcome three big challenges:

  1. No time to learn or execute marketing
  2. No budget to hire a marketing expert
  3. No experience in online advertising to drive traffic and make sale

Kit isn’t just another marketing app. Kit is a proactive, artificially-intelligent assistant that you’ll talk to everyday, who’s on call 24/7, working whenever you are and even when you aren’t.

Kit looks at your products, visitors, and customers to make informed recommendations for your next marketing move.

Kit is an official Facebook Marketing Partner for small business. Kit helps you manage your Instagram and Facebook ads, email marketing, and social posts to drive sales and grow your business—all for free.

The return on investment you get from Kit will be in the sales you make and the time you save by having Kit handle your marketing.

Here's what Kit can do for you:

  • Set up Facebook dynamic ads and retarget shoppers most likely to buy
  • Build lookalike audiences to ensure the best targeting for your ads
  • Create Facebook and Instagram ads that drive sales
  • Post Facebook updates to drive customer engagement
  • Send personalized 'thank you' emails to generate repeat purchases
  • Create and promote discount codes to acquire and retain customers
  • Generate quick reports to provide insights on sales and marketing performance

Kit also works with other Shopify apps. When you connect to compatible apps, you power-up Kit to complete even more tasks that will help you manage and market your store.

  • Customer Reviews by Yotpo—Use customer reviews to drive more sales
  • SEO Manager by venntov—Appear more often when customers search on Google
  • Kit Karts by ShopPad—Increase sales by ensuring customers return to purchase items
  • Modalyst—Source and add new inventory to your store with one click
  • Retail Ready Photos by Pixc—Get professional photo editing for your product images
  • and many more

Integração com

  • Facebook,
  • Instagram,
  • Customer reviews by Yotpo,
  • SEO Manager by Venntov,
  • Kit Karts by ShopPad

Veja o app em ação

Saiba como o app funciona em uma loja de exemplo.

Visualizar loja de exemplo

Galeria de mídia

Funciona com

Atendimento

Preço

Visualizar todas as opções de preço

Pode haver Cobranças externas. Essas cobranças são faturadas pelo fornecedor externo e não serão exibidas em sua fatura da Shopify.

Grátis para instalar

For ads that you run on Facebook or Instagram using Kit, you will be billed directly through your Facebook ad account

4.3 de 5 estrelas

A avaliação geral reflete o estado atual do app. Embora considere todas as avaliações do app, ela prioriza as mais recentes.
  • 5 de 5 estrelas
    74% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4 de 5 estrelas
    7% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3 de 5 estrelas
    4% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2 de 5 estrelas
    4% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1 de 5 estrelas
    11% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas

Avaliações mais recentes

Art by Autumn M.

This has been a great app. Sends suggestions, tips, and follow up emails to customers. The customer service is wonderful and Thomas really helped with a question I had about an email. A great resource to help with Facebook and my site.

Nice Things by Helena

This is like the worst kind of zombie like 'AI' in films - IT WILL NOT DIE!!!! Once added to your store, whatever you attempt to get rid of it, it's bony, zombie claw will grab onto your window and pull itself back in. No, I do not want you to thank my customers, No, I do not want you to manage my Facebook ads and then waste money spraying the US with ads when I'm a UK business (like it did when I gave it a go!). I uninstalled it completely, but because we have live chat, opening the ping app forced me to reinstall it, I tell it to not send me alerts in the app but every time I close the ping app and open it again zombie Kit is back, bothering me! HOW DO I KILL THIS THING AND JUST KEEP THE PING APP FOR LIVE CHAT?????

Foxy Shop

Only just started using the app, but great service so far! I had a few issues with setting up my FB ad account, which was sorted with Kit gurus help very quickly.

Resposta do desenvolvedor

10 de julho de 2020

Hi there Foxy Shop

Thank you for your kind words and your 5 star review.

I'm delighted to hear that you have been in contact with out Customer Success Team. We really are super lucky to have such a dedicated team and as you have seen with your Ad account issue, our team stop at nothing to help you and your business out.

As ever if there is anything else we can help you out with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

All the best
Enda