Kit

Kit

by Kit CRM

Run better Facebook ads

4.3 of 5 stars(1359 reviews)

Get help with marketing

Hire Kit, your own marketing employee, to help find the right shoppers and drive more sales.

Turn Facebook visits into sale

Easily create Facebook ads, including dynamic retargeting campaigns, that show ads to those most likely to buy.

Find your Instagram audience

Get in front of millions of Instagram users who are looking to discover new products.


About Kit

Kit is the extra set of hands you’ve been looking for to help with marketing your store. As your FREE virtual employee, Kit will recommend the marketing activities most likely to drive sales.

With a few quick messages to Kit using Shopify Ping or SMS, you can create a discount code and promote it, start a retargeting campaign to bring visitors back to your store, send thank you emails to customers, and much more!

Exclusive to Shopify merchants, Kit helps small business owners overcome three big challenges:

  1. No time to learn or execute marketing
  2. No budget to hire a marketing expert
  3. No experience in online advertising to drive traffic and make sale

Kit isn’t just another marketing app. Kit is a proactive, artificially-intelligent assistant that you’ll talk to everyday, who’s on call 24/7, working whenever you are and even when you aren’t.

Kit looks at your products, visitors, and customers to make informed recommendations for your next marketing move.

Kit is an official Facebook Marketing Partner for small business. Kit helps you manage your Instagram and Facebook ads, email marketing, and social posts to drive sales and grow your business—all for free.

The return on investment you get from Kit will be in the sales you make and the time you save by having Kit handle your marketing.

Here's what Kit can do for you:

  • Set up Facebook dynamic ads and retarget shoppers most likely to buy
  • Build lookalike audiences to ensure the best targeting for your ads
  • Create Facebook and Instagram ads that drive sales
  • Post Facebook updates to drive customer engagement
  • Send personalized 'thank you' emails to generate repeat purchases
  • Create and promote discount codes to acquire and retain customers
  • Generate quick reports to provide insights on sales and marketing performance

Kit also works with other Shopify apps. When you connect to compatible apps, you power-up Kit to complete even more tasks that will help you manage and market your store.

  • Customer Reviews by Yotpo—Use customer reviews to drive more sales
  • SEO Manager by venntov—Appear more often when customers search on Google
  • Kit Karts by ShopPad—Increase sales by ensuring customers return to purchase items
  • Modalyst—Source and add new inventory to your store with one click
  • Retail Ready Photos by Pixc—Get professional photo editing for your product images
  • and many more

Integrates with

  • Facebook,
  • Instagram,
  • Customer reviews by Yotpo,
  • SEO Manager by Venntov,
  • Kit Karts by ShopPad

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Works with

Support

Pricing

See all pricing options

External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.

Free to install

For ads that you run on Facebook or Instagram using Kit, you will be billed directly through your Facebook ad account

Overall rating
4.3 of 5 stars
Based on 1359 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Tinnity

The app is very clear. It has the options needed for a fresh start and the support team is super quick! 5star.

Vidlogix

What is the purpose of this app? You can not customize the email templates. They are completely useless. Why are you pulling the logo from FB? Makes no sense whatsoever. My FB and Insta ROAS is $0. Another useless feature. You can post your own frekking images to Instagram and FB. Another useless feature. All-in-all its a frekking WOT! This is coming from someone who had breezed through all the various integrations. I’m glad I got it out of my system. 1-star for wasting my time, bra!


Don’t patronize me, Kit!

Developer reply

February 28, 2020

Hi there Vidlogix

I'm really sorry to hear that you haven't had the best experience with Kit. I do feel though a little more context on what Kit can do for you would help here.

So Kit can help you with your Facebook ads, Instagram ads, thank you emails and email marketing. The entire idea behind Kit is to help you make sales by taking a lot of the time consuming work out of generating sales. In the space of a few messages with Kit, you can have an ad up and running or have a email marketing campaign done. It's totally here to help save you time and effort.

With that our email marketing templates can't be edited, the reason being that we want to save you time where you don't have to go in and create a template. All you do is pick the best template that works best for you and your business.

I'd really recommend too checking out our demo:https://vimeo.com/287126367 this will tell you how Kit works and what it can do for you! And most importantly the amount of time and money it can save you.

If you do have any other questions please do reach out to our dedicated support team: hellokit@shopify.com

Wishing you every success!

All the best
Enda

irinnadesign

Really fantastic app!! Makes it so easy to help run your store while on the go.The customer service is awesome. Would recommend KIT if you're looking for quality service.

Developer reply

February 28, 2020

Hi there irinnadesign

Thank you so much for your honest and open review! It really does mean the world to us knowing the impact Kit as a product and our team is having on you and your business.

I'm delighted that you have been in contact with our outstanding Customer Success Team. We are so lucky to have such a dedicated team!

As ever though if there is anything else we can ever help you out with, please do let us know!

Wishing you continued success!

Enda