Kit Karts

Kit Karts

$9.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
449 reviews
449 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
449 reviews
August 22, 2016

This is a great app! It has taken over me having to go over my abandoned cart report and email the customer. This app plus Kit are a big big help! I highly recommend it.

Kallie Shoes
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
Edited December 15, 2016

really good app recommend it to everyone

Marshallsworld
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
August 20, 2016

Great, easy to use, good integration with Kit, would recommend.

Jh Stillman Llc
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
August 18, 2016

Very helpful to get those customers back. I would recommend!

Plutominds Llc
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
August 18, 2016

This is a great app. Just what I was looking for!

Beachgirl
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
August 18, 2016

Great app - works with Kit and get a prompt to send recovery emails out periodically. Great app - makes running business from your phone a breeze! Will continue to use it on iwouldwearthis.com

Audiotron2
Canada
August 13, 2016

Love this app! It's amazing how many customers purchase once reminded by Kit Karts.

Sattvapure Com
Canada
Time spent using app: 19 days
August 10, 2016

Great to use with Kit. Love how it works practically on its own. Check us out at www.ycddiscounts.com

Your Connection Destination
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 8, 2016

I would like to thank Kit Karts for their app which has increase my store revenue with abandoned shoppers returning to our website.

Menxtend
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 5, 2016

Love this app because it was easy to install and will automate my abandoned carts and easily migrates with kit which I love. Thanks guys, I appreciate it!

Premier Home Security Solutions
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days