Kit Karts

Kit Karts

$9.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
449 reviews
60 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
60 reviews
May 26, 2019

I used this app to help me to promote my website's products. I really like how it does very fast! However, it would be nice, if it stops the constantly rejecting some of the products that need to be promoted.

Globe Rasmonet
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
May 15, 2019

Super easy to use. Set up automatic reminders to customers and you're done. Fingers crossed, this works!

Ritzy_ByCecilia
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
April 24, 2019

It does what it is supposed to do. It's main limitation is that abandoned cart emails can only be sent once per day. We ended up removing it on that basis, but it was fun interacting with the app via Kit.

vet-n-pet DIRECT
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 days
March 26, 2019

I'm still learning and using this app. I'll give a better review after some time. This is a pretty good app though

bstill clothing
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 15, 2019

I love how its works its helps your store, help you with carts and abadon cart, you dont have todo alot just click

cool fashion house
United States
Time spent using app: 22 days
Edited December 12, 2018

I have just started using Kit kart I believe it hasn’t worked for me because I have not made my first sale yet. True?

B is 4 Beautiful
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
December 5, 2018

i used this app for the first time, customer service was very helpful and took his time to accomplish all the tasks i had for him

86aJeans
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited December 1, 2018

EXIT EXIT EXIT EXIT EXIT EXIT EXIT EXITEXIT EXIT EXIT EXITEXIT EXIT EXIT EXITEXIT EXIT EXIT EXITEXIT EXIT EXIT EXIT!!!!!

BODYCOMPLETERX
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Edited November 15, 2018

i used kit karts for about 2 days now and i have to say kit is a big help if you can get kit to connect, not complaining though he is a free worker.

ReachOne1
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
November 11, 2018

this application looks very useful, it will be more interesting once i will be able to use it correctly

LM Collection
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 days