Kit Karts

Kit Karts

$9.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
449 reviews
330 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
330 reviews
January 29, 2022

I use this App to help me. Excellent, thank you. Yes, comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

amzval.myshopfy.com
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
April 10, 2021

I used this app to help to frow m business I really like how it does the automated funtions now i can focus more on sales

FLRCC FURNITURE SHOP
Philippines
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited March 1, 2021

This app has been a life saver for my business. It has helped me generate so much traffic for my business. It is sad to know that Shopify will no longer be working with Kit and that Kit will no longer be in August. Kit has been so good to me! Thank You!

Ebonatural
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
Edited October 17, 2020

Love Shopify and all of their add on software options!!!! K.I.T. - K.I.T. Carts work great, very intuitive! -mdp

Mourning Dove Products
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
October 14, 2020

Really great app. Easy to use. The layout is simple. Anyone would be able to use it. I like the notifications when you get s sale.

the-casecompany
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
August 27, 2020

i love this apps. a great choice for abandoned cart. please try it out... you would really enjoy it

BoujieHairCollection
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
July 19, 2020

i used the app for recovered carts. i think the app is great and easy to use. i am just starting my shopify store and this made it easier

Tees by Joe
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
July 15, 2020

Great app. The team at Kit Karts super responsive and helpful whenever we have needed to reach out to them. We're already seeing an increase in our conversions using Kit Karts. Highly recommend.

Robindira Unsworth
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 27, 2020

Kit Karts, and Kit, and Ping (the suite of products) cracks the code for social media marketing managers who aren't social media experts, by providing a simple "friendly" user interface that handles, or offers to handle, important chores such as following up on abandoned carts (in the case of Kit Kart) or presenting for yes/no decision opportunities to place ads on FB or IG or via email. I think these apps are of good and demonstrable value especially compared to the cost of hiring someone to handle any of this stuff.

Bucks Spices and Gourmet Pantry
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
December 6, 2019

Kit Karts it's another App that can bring back the customers to continue where they stop from and complete the purchases

Benings Technologies
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 1 month