Rezensionen (1.143)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 90 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
24. April 2024

Hello, I'm one of your customers, and I've encountered a problem. Your application isn't working on my site. Could you please check it?

Zepheria
Israel
2 monate mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 26. April 2024

Hi Zepheria team,
We are so sorry you've encountered a problem! We are working to get in touch with you to help resolve any issues you've had!

We've emailed you to try to learn more about the issue you are having. Feel free to reply to that email or send us a note to support@kiwi-size-chart-recommender.zendesk.com

Thanks!

6. Dezember 2023

Already uninstalled. A simple question was handled from November 16 to now open in the process, I do not understand for programmers this is difficult? I don't understand how hard it is for a programmer to do this, knowing that it's still being answered! At first it was fine, the developers could reply in time, now I don't know what's going on!

Aveliajewels
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
2 monate mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 9. Dezember 2023

Thanks for taking the time to leave this honest review. I'm sorry about your poor experience so far. I know our team has been working hard on your case. Your setup is uniquely complex which has made the free customization we're providing quite challenging. I'll be overseeing the case personally from here on out to make sure it remains top priority.

Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Experience

22. Dezember 2023

Keep on getting asked to leave a review after every single click on the save button... So here I am, leaving a review, hope you are happy.

Elsenfair
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 28. Dezember 2023

Thank you for this direct and honest feedback. We hear you loud and clear and will be working to improve this experience ASAP.

Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Experience

12. September 2023

Has never worked on my site. Contacted support and received replies but it seems like there's a disconnect between support and the actual developers who can fix the problem. Waited 4 days for it to be fixed, still no progress so I'll move on to another app instead of continuing to miss out on sales.

Forever Everton
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 tage mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 13. September 2023

Hi Rob,

This is Sharky, Team Supervisor here at Kiwi Sizing.

I apologize for the problems you've encountered with our app. This is not the type of support experience we would like you to have, and I apologize for failing to meet your expectations.

I sent you an email so we can talk about how we can improve this situation. I know you've already uninstalled our app, but please know that if you give us a chance, we will do everything we can to resolve this as soon as possible.

Respectfully yours,
Sharky
Team Supervisor - Kiwi Sizing

9. Juli 2023

Size recommendations are inaccurate. How can I improve? I put all the measurements and set it up correctly I believe. Please help

Milpali
Australien
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 10. Juli 2023

Hi Milpali,

Thank you for reaching out. We just sent you an email to help. We want to make sure you have the best experience possible with Kiwi. Could you check your email inbox? Our customer service representative is ready and wants to make sure you have a delightful experience using Kiwi. We will get your issue resolved quickly there.

Best,

Serge

22. Dezember 2023

Normal

My Store
Vereinigtes Königreich
13 tage mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 28. Dezember 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I have to be honest: we're not sure what the issue is for you. Your review isn't clear to us, we couldn't find anything wrong with your account, and we have no support tickets with you. I'll be reaching out to you independently to follow up - we'd really love to fix whatever problems you've been having with Kiwi to turn this experience around for you!

Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Experience

31. Oktober 2023

J'appel à l'aide depuis plusieurs jours car l'application ne fonctionne pas correctement et la prise en charge est laborieuse et très lente, mon problème n'est toujours pas résolu...

Ma Culotte Menstruelle
Frankreich
7 monate mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 3. November 2023

Thank you for your honest feedback. I'm really sorry about your poor experience. We've reached out to you to see if we can rectify this for you. I am overseeing this case personally.

Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Experience - Kiwi Sizing

27. November 2022

on the busiest time of the year (black friday) app decides to crash, have no access to the back end and charts take forever to load on product pages. Definitely ditching this app as soon as possible!

Bicycle Booth
Kanada
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 28. November 2022

Thank you for taking the time to send this review. We're so sorry about the issues you're struggling with! We've reached out to you by email already to get you back up and running ASAP.

Bearbeitet am 21. Juli 2023

I have been using this kiwi size app and found it is very useful and convenient. However, Kiwi Sizing wants to charge us full while we place a store $9 monthly to shopify. So I do not recommend this app because it is not fair to pay their fee while the store is on-hold.

bettercycle
Australien
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 5. Juli 2022

Your app won't open. What's going on?/////??????There is a big problem with their app, now all the size charts don't show up, is their company out of business?

Luna's Wish
China
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 5. Juli 2022

We're so sorry for the disruptions! We fixed the problem and the issue should now be fully resolved.

The issue was caused by a technical error on our servers triggered by the Shopify Admin outage earlier today. Unfortunately, this happened during our teams' offline hours, so it took longer to discover and fix than we would normally expect.

Please reach out to us if you're still experiencing problems - our support team is online and standing by.