Rezensionen (1.212)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 90 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
24. April 2024

Bunny was amazing help in sorting my issue, great service and a great App!

tweedoutdoor
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 monate mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 26. April 2024

Hey there tweedoutdoor!

Bunny actually just started recently but he has proven himself to be an amazing specialist and an awesome team member. We're glad that we have him on our team.

If you need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

17. April 2024

Great app! Easy to use and navigate and great support team if needed

Liberty Wares
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 19. April 2024

Hi there Liberty Wares!

I'm glad that you find our app easy to use! It's our goal to keep everything simple and easy to navigate. Our support team also had a great time helping you out!

If you need anything else, you know where to reach us!

21. Juni 2024

easy to create

Sunlightswimwear
Griechenland
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 24. Juni 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with us Sunlightswimwear and team!

5. Juli 2024

Very good Very nice

Novela
Niederlande
5 monate mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 8. Juli 2024

Thank you for the kind words Novela team! We appreciate your support.

26. April 2024

easy to use gets the job done.

My Store
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 29. April 2024

Thank you for the feedback team! We'll continue to do our best to ensure a hassle-free experience with your size charts and recommenders. :)

11. Juni 2024

Love this app! It is so easy to setup a nice looking size chart.

Getaway Garb
Vereinigte Staaten
3 tage mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 13. Juni 2024

Hi Getaway Garb and team!

We're thrilled to hear that you love our app! We're really happy to have you on board and we look forward to having a fruitful partnership.

If you need any help, you can reach out to us by clicking on the chat widget through the Kiwi app. Thanks for choosing Kiwi!

16. Juli 2024

Top APP, very quick support and good dashboard! All you need

HILDA
Deutschland
8 tage mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 19. Juli 2024

Hey there HILDA team!

Thank you for making our day with your feedback! The team will surely be hyped to hear this. Please be assured that we will continue to work hard to provide with a world-class customer experience.

If you need anything else, you know where to reach us!

25. Mai 2024

love the app very pro look it gives my site

Elariah
Irland
6 tage mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 27. Mai 2024

Hey there Elariah and team!

Your feedback made our day! We're happy to provide you with the best size chart possible, and we will do our best to continue to improve what we currently have.

If you need any help, please don't hesitate to reach out to us! Cheers!

23. April 2024

Great app, great people in the customer service!

Babes United
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 25. April 2024

Hi there Babes United!

Thank you so much for your kind review for our app and customer service team! Your feedback is very important to us, and we will do our best to continue to improve your experience.

Thank you for choosing Kiwi!

12. Mai 2024

Great app! It's incredibly easy to use and provides clear, concise instructions. I highly recommend it for anyone looking for a user-friendly experience.

TruDivine Apparel
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 14. Mai 2024

Hey there TruDivine Apparel!

Thank you so much for giving us your recommendation! Hopefully we get to reach other merchants and help them have an easy and stress-free experience with their size charts!

If you need help or have any questions, please let us know, we'd be happy to help!