Rezensionen (1.214)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 90 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 12. Mai 2024

Extremely helpful and very quick to respond to my support ticket. 10/10

SILHOUETTE.
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 14. Mai 2024

Hi there SILHOUETTE team!

We had a great time helping you out! Thank you so much for your kind feedback, this serves as fuel for us to continue to do better each day.

If you need help again, you know where to reach us!

10. April 2024

So far so good, I'm still trying to figure the app out, but the sizing charts look very nice!

Aurella
Vereinigte Staaten
27 tage mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 12. April 2024

Hi there Aurella team!

We're thrilled to hear your review and we're glad that you like our app! If you need help with our app, please feel free to reach out to us using the chat widget. We'd be glad to help!

20. Juni 2024

The best app for size chart and service is amazing. Very prompt and accurate resolution.

PALLAVI SWADI
Indien
8 tage mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 24. Juni 2024

Hey there PALLAVI SWADI and team!

We're thrilled to hear that you received quick and accurate responses from our team! We take pride in the quality of our conversations and we're glad that we were able to help you out!

If you need help or have additional questions, you know where to reach us!

28. März 2024

Been using this for a short bit and it blows me away how handy this is.

Bella Boutique Goods
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 1. April 2024

Hi Bella Boutique Goods!

We're glad that you're having a good time using our app! We appreciate you feedback a lot!

If you need anything, please feel free to reach out to our support team!

5. März 2024

Excellent customer service and very quick to respond. Would highly recommend their app. Thanks

PLAINANDSIMPLE
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 7. März 2024

Hey there PLAINANDSIMPLE team!

Thank you so much for your support! We are thrilled to receive your recommendation, this is fuel for us to continue doing our best!

If you need further assistance or have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out!

20. April 2024

great tool, easy to use and concludes client shopping experience

Shoofme
Palästinensische Autonomiegebiete
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 22. April 2024

Hey there Shoofme team!

We appreciate the honest review! We work hard to ensure that our app can provide all your sizing needs.

If you need any help or have additional feedback, please let us know by clicking on the chat widget within the app.

29. Februar 2024

So far so good. The customer support team went above and beyond to help me with the custom CSS section, making sure our theme font was applied across the size chart to match our website :) Thank you Myam and Daniel.

RAQ
Australien
6 monate mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 4. März 2024

Hi there RAQ team!

Thank you for your fantastic feedback for Myam and Daniel. I'll make sure that they are recognized for a job well done.

If you need help with anything else, you know where to reach us!

25. März 2024

Myam did a great job! She did exactly what I wanted.

Tamoges excls.
Niederlande
7 monate mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 27. März 2024

Hey Tamoges excls. and team!

We appreciate your feedback and we're glad Myam was able to help you out!

Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with. Thank you for choosing Kiwi!

15. Juli 2024

It's great to use! Very easy, no learning curve

CHICOVO
Niederlande
3 tage mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 19. Juli 2024

Hi CHICOVO team!

We're glad to hear that you were able to set everything up easily! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, this helps us a lot.

If you need any help, our support team is always available. Thank you for choosing Kiwi!

3. Juni 2024

The app is definitely recommended. significantly increases the quality of my webshop.

Modeva
Niederlande
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 5. Juni 2024

Hi Modeva team!

Thank you so much for recommending our app! We appreciate your review and we are thrilled to hear that we helped increase the quality of your store.

If you need any help or have questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team!