Avaliações (1.201)

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 90% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
5 de junho de 2024

Depois de 3 dias lutando 12 horas por dia pra configurar deu certo, sugiro que quem não tem tempo para debruçar de frente ao computador não instale porque é muito difícil. Agora vamos ver daqui pra frente se for a usabilidade for boa posso refazer minha avaliação

findibike
Brasil
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 7 de junho de 2024

Hi there findibike and team,

Thank you for sharing a detailed review of our app. I apologize if took a while for you to set up the app for your store. We take your feedback seriously and will do our best to improve our user interface.

In the meantime, if you need any help or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team by clicking the chat widget through our app.

We hope to hear from you soon!

21 de maio de 2024

I like the app because it is easy to use but there isn't any support. I need the icon to located in another spot but since there is not support I am not able to fix this.

Designs By Wildside
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 24 de maio de 2024

Hi Designs By Wildside and team,

We appreciate the feedback you shared with us. It is odd that you haven't received any support from our team. May we know if you reached out to us using the chat widget on Kiwi app? If not, that would be the best way for you to reach a live specialist for assistance.

We hope to make your experience better and we look forward to talking to you.

18 de abril de 2024

Bunny fixed my problem, good and fast serivce.

Velamel
Países Baixos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 22 de abril de 2024

Hi there Velamel team!

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for the experience you had with Bunny! Is there anything else we can do to improve your experience with our app?

We hope to hear from you soon!

5 de maio de 2024

nice

Femme Lifestyle
Índia
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 7 de maio de 2024

Hi there Femme Lifestyle!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Can you tell us more about your experience? Is there a specific feature on our app that you would like to be improved?

We hope to hear from you soon!

19 de abril de 2024

ok

Claire.
França
15 dias usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 22 de abril de 2024

Hi there Claire.!

Can you tell us more about your experience? Are there any features that you liked? What can you suggest for us to improve?

We hope to hear from you soon!

20 de junho de 2024

.

Selona
Países Baixos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 24 de junho de 2024

Hi there Selona team!

Thanks for the review! Can you tell us more about your experience? We would love to hear more of your feedback.

We hope to hear from you soon!

22 de fevereiro de 2024

easy to use

Nova Shop
Países Baixos
4 meses usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 26 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi Nova Shop!

My name is Sharky, Team Supervisor here at Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender.

Can you tell me more about your feedback? I'd love to hear more about this review. Is there anything that we can do to improve and make your experience even better?

I hope to hear from you soon!

Respectfully yours,
Sharky
Team Supervisor - Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender

13 de junho de 2024

Good

MONGHERI
Índia
22 minutos usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 14 de junho de 2024

Hi there MONGHERI and team!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Can you tell us more about your experience? We would like to know what you liked and what you think can be improved with our app.

Your feedback is important to us. We look forward to hearing from you soon!

27 de abril de 2024

Nice app. It is easy to navigate and get started with selling shoes, cloths or any apparel

pixeree
Bulgária
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 29 de abril de 2024

Hey there pixeree team!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback. Is there anything that we can do to improve your experience with our app? We'd love to hear more from you!

Regards,
Sharky
Team Supervisor - Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender

30 de maio de 2024

pretty good to me

ShiningStarz Clothing
Estados Unidos
21 minutos usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 3 de junho de 2024

Hi ShiningStarz Clothing!

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Can you tell us more about your experience? Is there anything we can do to provide better service?

Your input is important to us and we hope to hear from you soon!