Avaliações (1.212)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 90% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
15 de maio de 2024

Amazing!!! This is the only size chart app that you will ever need. They have thought of every feature and they also have integrations with other apps. Highly recommend!

Kotomi
Austrália
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 16 de maio de 2024

Hey there Kotomi team!

We are so delighted to receive such amazing feedback from you! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, we truly appreciate it.

If you need any help or have any questions, please let us know, our support team is always available to help!

21 de maio de 2024

I would highly recommend this app! I had a very complex request for one of my sizing charts and I have been working with Arci and the team over the last few weeks and the end result is even better than we hoped! The team were incredibly helpful and spent a lot of time working on this. They always responded quickly and came up with awesome ideas to achieve what we were looking for! I'm planning to roll this out across other stores and products, it's an amazing app with so much functionality and customisable options!!

A7 UK
Reino Unido
2 meses usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 22 de maio de 2024

Hi there A7 UK and team!

Thank you so much for the detailed review! We truly appreciate your kind feedback and support. Arci had a great time helping you out and we'll make sure that he is recognized for his efforts. We are very proud to have him on our team and it makes us so happy that he was able to provide you with great suggestions.

If you need further assistance or have additional questions, you know where to reach us! Thank you for choosing Kiwi!

26 de maio de 2024

Great app to implant size charts on your store in a nice and minimalistic way! Customer support is also amazing, you are quickly helped and do their best to fully meet your request!

Soozy
Países Baixos
5 meses usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 28 de maio de 2024

Hey there Soozy team!

We are pleased to hear that you like our app and that you had an amazing time with our support team. Reviews like this give us the fuel and motivation to continue to do better each day. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to a fruitful partnership with you and your team.

If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us! Please don't hesitate to reach out.

6 de julho de 2024

Love this app, you can change anything you want and make it how you want it. The customer support helps you with any problem you have + fast response!

Pure London
Países Baixos
27 dias usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 8 de julho de 2024

Hey there Pure London and team!

Thank you so much for your kind words! Our team is dedicated to providing an excellent customer experience, and we're glad to hear that you've had a positive experience with our fast responses.

If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us anytime.

19 de junho de 2024

It's so easy to use and has quick support that you can rely on.

Fayemorin
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 20 de junho de 2024

Hi there Fayemorin and team!

It's great to hear that our team was able to help you out and provide you quick support! We pride ourselves in our customer service and we're always happy to help.

If you need help with anything else, you know where to reach us!

13 de julho de 2024

We have just started using Kiwi Size Charts & Recommender app, so far we like the functionality better than our previous size charts app, and the support team is really fantastic! They are very fast and efficient, solved all our issue with set up! Definitely recommend this app to anyone looking for a size charts solution for your store.

HOMIESMARBELLA
Espanha
9 dias usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 15 de julho de 2024

Hey HOMIESMARBELLA and team!

We appreciate the wonderful review! Your kind words helps us a lot and serves as fuel for us to continue to do our best!

If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us! Thank you for choosing Kiwi!

3 de abril de 2024

The app is working well for us. Customer support is excellent. They respond quickly and have really effective reps to help with any issue.

I do wish the reporting side of the app worked a bit better.

Wild One
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 5 de abril de 2024

Hi there Wild One team!

We are thrilled to hear that our support team was able to help you out! We know how important it is to get a prompt reply which is why we work hard to provide fast and accurate responses.

Thank you as well for sharing your feedback about reporting. This is already on our radar and hopefully we can get this improved during our next updates.

If you need further assistance or if you have any questions, you know where to reach us!

5 de junho de 2024

WHAT AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE! Super patient HELPDESK. Who helped me for more than 2 hours. This app I Would recommend to everyone. I Am defenitly signed up for an lifetime with the ultimate plan!

OZI. AMSTERDAM
Países Baixos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 7 de junho de 2024

Hey there OZI. AMSTERDAM and team!

We're glad to have you on board! Thank you so much for your kind review for our app and our support team. You've definitely made their day by recognizing their efforts!

If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us!

23 de abril de 2024

Love this app. We use it all the time, easy, has plenty of functions and works excellent!

BRINY
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 25 de abril de 2024

Hey there BRINY team!

We're thrilled to hear that you're loving our app! Thank you so much for your kind words and support.

Please let us know if there's anything you might need help with!

11 de julho de 2024

Fantastic Support and the APP has everything you need for size-charts & recommender

Frankster
Austrália
10 meses usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 15 de julho de 2024

Hi Frankster and team!

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to help you out! We'll continue to do our best to ensure that you get all of your sizing needs from our app.

Thank you for choosing Kiwi!