Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
15 november 2023

è facile

Sweet Bags
Italien
3 månader användning av appen
Staytuned svarade 17 november 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience better. Your feedback is important to us and we take this very seriously.

Please reach out if you have any questions in mind. Cheers!

30 januari 2024

its OK

Nutnicks
Nya Zeeland
En dag användning av appen
Staytuned svarade 31 januari 2024

Hi there Nutnicks and Team!

Thank you for your review. We'd like to know more about your feedback, can you provide us with more information?

We look forward to making your experience better! Cheers!

10 januari 2024

xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Lyle & Scott ROW
Storbritannien
En dag användning av appen
Staytuned svarade 12 januari 2024

Thank you leaving a review! Can you tell us more about your experience? We'd love to hear your feedback!

19 oktober 2023

gr8

Lishaa Amsterdam
Nederländerna
7 månader användning av appen
Staytuned svarade 23 oktober 2023

Thank you for the amazing review! We'd love to hear from you and determine what we can do to improve your experience.

Please feel free to contact our support team if you need assistance!

30 september 2023

This app was very helpful and easy to use.

The Real Homebody Collection
USA
42 minuter användning av appen
Staytuned svarade 2 oktober 2023

Thank you for the amazing review! We'd love to hear from you and figure out what we can do to make your experience better.

Please feel free to reach out to our support team if you need assistance!

30 oktober 2023

挺好

MyShow
Kina
10 dagar användning av appen
Staytuned svarade 31 oktober 2023

Thank you for your honest review! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better, your feedback is what helps us continue to improve our app!

8 november 2023

simple!

Grind To Grad
USA
8 minuter användning av appen
Staytuned svarade 9 november 2023

Thank you for your honest review! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve our app. Your feedback is important to us!

11 november 2023

GOOD

Sara Mrad
Libanon
8 minuter användning av appen
Staytuned svarade 13 november 2023

Thank you for your honest review! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience better. Your feedback is important to us and we take this very seriously.

Please reach out if you have any questions in mind. Cheers!

26 januari 2024

dasdfasf

Home&Wardrobe
USA
14 minuter användning av appen
Staytuned svarade 29 januari 2024

Hi there Home&Wardrobe team!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We'd love to hear your feedback. Can you tell us more about your experience?

I hope to hear from you soon!

Respectfully yours,
Sharky
Team Supervisor - Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender

22 februari 2024

easy to use

Nova Shop
Nederländerna
Staytuned svarade 26 februari 2024

Hi Nova Shop!

My name is Sharky, Team Supervisor here at Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender.

Can you tell me more about your feedback? I'd love to hear more about this review. Is there anything that we can do to improve and make your experience even better?

I hope to hear from you soon!

Respectfully yours,
Sharky
Team Supervisor - Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender