Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
28 januari 2024

.......

Black and Masons
Storbritannien
8 minuter användning av appen
Staytuned svarade 30 januari 2024

Hey Black and Masons team!

Thank you for leaving a review! We'd love to hear more about your feedback. Is there anything else we can do to improve your experience?

We look forward to your response!

28 september 2023

seems great

URBAN BOUTIQUE
Indien
2 minuter användning av appen
Staytuned svarade 2 oktober 2023

Thank you for leaving a review! We'd love to hear from you and figure out what we can do to make your experience better.

Please feel free to reach out to our support team if you need assistance!

Redigerat 22 april 2023

Update April 2023: After a painful period back and forth for several weeks the issue mysteriously was resolved. We are concerned about reliability as they did not seem to have actually done anything to correct it.

Jan 2023: 1 Star Review
We have used it for 4 years without issue, but since January it has stopped working on Mobile for users using safari. We have clearly reported this to support multiple times and get a "works fine on our end" response, but our testing and customer reports indicate it is not working.

If they pay attention to other reviews there is an issue that has been introduced to the software recently.

They don't seem to care and we will find another solution unfortunately.

Kojo Fit
Australien
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
Staytuned svarade 20 februari 2023

Hi David, I appreciate you taking the time to post this honest and direct review. I agree that we let you down and I'm really sorry about that. Now it's up to us to turn this around for you.

I think it's important to note that your issues on mobile have very different roots from the other issues commonly reported in recent reviews (we're working very hard to resolve those, too!). I believe a communication error within our team resulted in the seemingly indifferent responses to your reports. That isn't acceptable, and I apologize for it. I've addressed those problems and will be overseeing this case personally until we resolve it.

I'll be sending you a separate email to follow up on this, and you'll hear from our support specialists in your most recent tickets as they log in for their shifts as well. We'll get this sorted out for you!

- Hannes Bez, CX Director, Kiwi

10 december 2018

Good app. Love that it can be shared among multiple stores. Saved me a lot of time and effort. Gave it 4 stars because merging cells isn't an option that is a MUST.

Support Hose Store
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
Staytuned svarade 27 juli 2019

Hi, just want to let you know that we have added cell merging a while back! Hope you can take a look and update the review!!

26 december 2019

This app is great. Some if the setup is a little confusing but you can get the hang of it. Very helpful

NOOWORKS
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 21 november 2018

Fabulously usable. Being able to copy and paste from existing tech packs is a life saver. Please make the templates easier to access - it's quite convoluted to get to edit the templates.

Navasota Co
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
16 augusti 2022

Great app and good value. Just don´t think it´s right to charge for the feature of importing tables from images. Should be included in the paid version.

VIR-GIL
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Staytuned svarade 29 augusti 2022

Hi VIR-GIL! Thanks for this review and the feedback. It is so helpful for us to know what is most important to merchants, for when we review our pricing.

We will definitely take note of this in our next review. Thanks again for taking the time to share what is important to you-- we appreciate it!

23 februari 2019

I’m still new to having this app on my website. Will continue to keep using any new features. So far it’s great.

VELVET AVE
Kanada
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 8 juni 2020

De lo mejor que hay en apps para guías de tallas. Mi única observación es que deberían hacer el proceso de recomendación más simple e intuitivo. Por lo demás, buen trabajo. A seguir mejorando.

Marxial
Peru
9 månader användning av appen
9 juli 2022

Nice app. Work as expected. We use it in several stores. We had some problems with synchronization between store, but developer solve it quickly.
Five starts for support.

bonprix.si
Slovenien
4 månader användning av appen
Staytuned svarade 11 juli 2022

Thank you for taking the time to review our app BonPrix team! We love the size charts you have built. Your charts get an A+ from us! We love your custom images to show customers how to measure, along with how you share your phone number if the customer needs help. Thanks for being such a great merchant <3