整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 91% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
编辑时间:2024年3月23日

@Update: The top has contacted me and they where sooooo helpfull! It was an amazing meeting where they give me the time to explain the issue in detail! Amazing service and the issue is solved :) Thank you @Hannes and @Lauralynn!

.
I have been a loyal user of this application for many years, and generally, I have found it to be a satisfactory tool. However, my recent experience has significantly tarnished my view due to an unresolved technical problem persisting for four to five weeks. The core issue lies with the app's inability to allow translating app's translate the size chart into different languages.

The translation application involved has communicated that resolving this matter would be straightforward on their end; however, they are hamstrung without legal permission from the Kiwi app team. This necessary authorization has been pending for over a month now, leading to a standstill situation.
.

During this period, the Kiwi support team's response has been disappointing. I have been advised repeatedly to await a resolution, but there appears to be no real sense of urgency or understanding of the critical nature of this issue from their side. The lack of a translated size chart has directly impacted our ability to cater to international customers, leading to lost orders and revenue.

It is disheartening to see the Kiwi team's nonchalant attitude towards what I believe is a significant problem affecting user experience and sales. This situation reflects poorly on the support infrastructure and customer service ethos of the company.

In conclusion, while this app has served me well in the past, the current lack of support and resolution regarding this technical issue forces me to reconsider its utility and reliability. I hope this review serves as a call to action for the Kiwi team to address and rectify the situation promptly.

Heopfully this review will reach the CEO and he/she might help us solving this issue in a couple of clicks. This is a test for the application wether they are able to understand and feel the urgent need of users.

I hope this review will bring an urgent change.

islamitischekleding.nl
荷兰
大约3年 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2024年3月13日

Hi Karim,

We apologize for the inconvenience that you've experienced with our app. Our VP, Lauralynn, has reached out to you through e-mail to get this sorted out.

Again, we're sorry for the issues you've encountered.

Respectfully yours,
The Kiwi Team

2024年4月3日

The app is working well for us. Customer support is excellent. They respond quickly and have really effective reps to help with any issue.

I do wish the reporting side of the app worked a bit better.

Wild One
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2024年4月5日

Hi there Wild One team!

We are thrilled to hear that our support team was able to help you out! We know how important it is to get a prompt reply which is why we work hard to provide fast and accurate responses.

Thank you as well for sharing your feedback about reporting. This is already on our radar and hopefully we can get this improved during our next updates.

If you need further assistance or if you have any questions, you know where to reach us!

2024年3月29日

i'm store owner & started using this app recently after very disappointing results with couple other size chart apps - highly recommend this app. Still learning it but core functionality has most everything i wanted. A little challenging for me to learn (i'm not strong technical person), but Helpdesk has been GREAT (quick responses, clear how-to instructions including illustrations & short videos). Once you learn flow of app, it's very intuitive. Suggestion to make app even better (if not too complicated re coding) - add functionality to adjust column width, also moving text to second line of column heading (Helpdesk offered to add, I told them not critical but keep me posted if it's added in future). Overall, very happy with this app. thank you Kiwi!

Angel Direct Inc
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2024年4月1日

Hey there Angel Direct Inc!

Thank you for the wonderful and detailed feedback! We appreciate your support and we're glad that our support team was able to help you out and provide quick and clear instructions!

If you need anything else, our support team is always available for you!

2024年2月29日

So far so good. The customer support team went above and beyond to help me with the custom CSS section, making sure our theme font was applied across the size chart to match our website :) Thank you Myam and Daniel.

RAQ
澳大利亚
6个月 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2024年3月4日

Hi there RAQ team!

Thank you for your fantastic feedback for Myam and Daniel. I'll make sure that they are recognized for a job well done.

If you need help with anything else, you know where to reach us!

2024年3月5日

Excellent customer service and very quick to respond. Would highly recommend their app. Thanks

PLAINANDSIMPLE
英国
大约3年 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2024年3月7日

Hey there PLAINANDSIMPLE team!

Thank you so much for your support! We are thrilled to receive your recommendation, this is fuel for us to continue doing our best!

If you need further assistance or have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out!

2024年1月4日

Have been using Kiwi Size Chart on 6 on my stores for a while now, and the app and support has been great. It offers many different options in regards to custimisation and offering different size charts to different product groups. Highly recommend :)

LAURIE DK
丹麦
大约3年 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2024年1月5日

Hey there LAURIE DK and Team!

Thank you for making our day with a glowing review! Your feedback is what motivates us to continue to improve our service.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Thank you for choosing Kiwi!

2024年2月27日

Honestly, the app is super easy to use & straight forward. I wish i had discovered them 4 years ago when i first started my website.

Tahiliya
印度
4个月 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2024年2月29日

Hi there Tahiliya!

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're sorry it took a while for you to discover us, but we're delighted to have you on board now.

If you have any questions or need assistance with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Kiwi!

2024年3月1日

Very good app. I can recommend it to others. The support helped me a lot.

Nordjarl
德国
4个月 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2024年3月4日

Hey Nordjarl team!

Your recommendation is highly appreciated! We are grateful for your support and glad that our support team was able to help you out.

If you need further assistance, just let us know. Thank you for choosing Kiwi!

2024年3月18日

the customer serice is very kind~they alwasy help us to solve problems!thank you so much~~~~~

SBluuCosplay
中国
大约2年 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2024年3月19日

Hi there SBluuCosplay and team!

I'm glad that our support team was able to help you out! We appreciate your support and we're grateful for your kind review.

If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us!

2024年3月25日

Myam did a great job! She did exactly what I wanted.

Tamoges excls.
荷兰
7个月 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2024年3月27日

Hey Tamoges excls. and team!

We appreciate your feedback and we're glad Myam was able to help you out!

Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with. Thank you for choosing Kiwi!