整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 90% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月24日

Hello, I'm one of your customers, and I've encountered a problem. Your application isn't working on my site. Could you please check it?

Zepheria
以色列
29天 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2024年4月26日

Hi Zepheria team,
We are so sorry you've encountered a problem! We are working to get in touch with you to help resolve any issues you've had!

We've emailed you to try to learn more about the issue you are having. Feel free to reply to that email or send us a note to support@kiwi-size-chart-recommender.zendesk.com

Thanks!

2023年12月22日

Normal

My Store
英国
13天 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2023年12月28日

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I have to be honest: we're not sure what the issue is for you. Your review isn't clear to us, we couldn't find anything wrong with your account, and we have no support tickets with you. I'll be reaching out to you independently to follow up - we'd really love to fix whatever problems you've been having with Kiwi to turn this experience around for you!

Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Experience

2023年12月6日

Already uninstalled. A simple question was handled from November 16 to now open in the process, I do not understand for programmers this is difficult? I don't understand how hard it is for a programmer to do this, knowing that it's still being answered! At first it was fine, the developers could reply in time, now I don't know what's going on!

Aveliajewels
香港特别行政区
2个月 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2023年12月9日

Thanks for taking the time to leave this honest review. I'm sorry about your poor experience so far. I know our team has been working hard on your case. Your setup is uniquely complex which has made the free customization we're providing quite challenging. I'll be overseeing the case personally from here on out to make sure it remains top priority.

Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Experience

2023年10月31日

J'appel à l'aide depuis plusieurs jours car l'application ne fonctionne pas correctement et la prise en charge est laborieuse et très lente, mon problème n'est toujours pas résolu...

Ma Culotte Menstruelle
法国
7个月 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2023年11月3日

Thank you for your honest feedback. I'm really sorry about your poor experience. We've reached out to you to see if we can rectify this for you. I am overseeing this case personally.

Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Experience - Kiwi Sizing

2023年12月22日

Keep on getting asked to leave a review after every single click on the save button... So here I am, leaving a review, hope you are happy.

Elsenfair
美国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2023年12月28日

Thank you for this direct and honest feedback. We hear you loud and clear and will be working to improve this experience ASAP.

Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Experience

2022年11月27日

on the busiest time of the year (black friday) app decides to crash, have no access to the back end and charts take forever to load on product pages. Definitely ditching this app as soon as possible!

Bicycle Booth
加拿大
3年多 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2022年11月28日

Thank you for taking the time to send this review. We're so sorry about the issues you're struggling with! We've reached out to you by email already to get you back up and running ASAP.

编辑时间:2023年7月21日

I have been using this kiwi size app and found it is very useful and convenient. However, Kiwi Sizing wants to charge us full while we place a store $9 monthly to shopify. So I do not recommend this app because it is not fair to pay their fee while the store is on-hold.

bettercycle
澳大利亚
接近3年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2022年7月5日

Your app won't open. What's going on?/////??????There is a big problem with their app, now all the size charts don't show up, is their company out of business?

Luna's Wish
中国
接近3年 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2022年7月5日

We're so sorry for the disruptions! We fixed the problem and the issue should now be fully resolved.

The issue was caused by a technical error on our servers triggered by the Shopify Admin outage earlier today. Unfortunately, this happened during our teams' offline hours, so it took longer to discover and fix than we would normally expect.

Please reach out to us if you're still experiencing problems - our support team is online and standing by.

2023年1月16日

This app was perfect until last 3 days it has messed up my sales. THE SIZE CHART DOESN'T LOAD AND AS A RESULT IM SEEING DROP IN ADD TO CART. MAILED THE TEAM NO RESPONSE. PLEASE DO SOMETHING ELSE I'LL UNINSTALL THIS APP.

Huedee
印度
2年多 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2023年1月16日

Hi Huedee team.
We apologize for the problems you encountered! We've reached out to you directly by email, to see how we can resolve the issue.
Thank you for taking the time to write to us - we hold ourselves to higher standards than this.

2022年7月5日

Your app won't work. What's going on?/There is a big problem with their app, now all the size charts don't show up !!!

Nomadog
加拿大
大约2年 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2022年7月5日

We're so sorry for the disruptions! We fixed the problem and the issue should now be fully resolved.

The issue was caused by a technical error on our servers triggered by the Shopify Admin outage earlier today. Unfortunately, this happened during our teams' offline hours, so it took longer to discover and fix than we would normally expect.

Please reach out to us if you're still experiencing problems - our support team is online and standing by.