整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 91% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2023年1月16日

This app was perfect until last 3 days it has messed up my sales. THE SIZE CHART DOESN'T LOAD AND AS A RESULT IM SEEING DROP IN ADD TO CART. MAILED THE TEAM NO RESPONSE. PLEASE DO SOMETHING ELSE I'LL UNINSTALL THIS APP.

Huedee
印度
2年多 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2023年1月16日

Hi Huedee team.
We apologize for the problems you encountered! We've reached out to you directly by email, to see how we can resolve the issue.
Thank you for taking the time to write to us - we hold ourselves to higher standards than this.

2022年7月5日

Your app won't work. What's going on?/There is a big problem with their app, now all the size charts don't show up !!!

Nomadog
加拿大
大约2年 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2022年7月5日

We're so sorry for the disruptions! We fixed the problem and the issue should now be fully resolved.

The issue was caused by a technical error on our servers triggered by the Shopify Admin outage earlier today. Unfortunately, this happened during our teams' offline hours, so it took longer to discover and fix than we would normally expect.

Please reach out to us if you're still experiencing problems - our support team is online and standing by.

2022年4月28日

The app seems good, but I really cant use it, because after installing it, it messes up the product pictures on the product page of my theme. The pictures of the featured products become very streched and ugly, which brings negative experience to our customers. I contacted support and provided detailed explanation from where the problem comes, but never got a response after that if they plan to fix this issue. Really pitty, because I want to use the app and the recommender option, but since the support is not answering and providing a fix of this issue, I have to look for another app.

MISMO.BG | Онлайн магазин за маркови дрехи, обувки и аксесоари
保加利亚
接近2年 人在使用应用
2022年11月28日

It was a great app. Easy to use, effective, until it completely stopped working for weeks. We've waited and waited for a solution or information from support, but had no info, no fix, nothing. For this reason, we left for another app which was disappointing. An unreliable app is worse than a bad app IMO.

Both& Apparel
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2022年11月30日

Thank you for this direct and honest feedback. You're right - we let you down at a critical time. This pains me because we care deeply about our customers' experience. I'll be reaching out to you directly to touch base about your issues - I can't promise that we'll be able to rectify things as quickly as you might need, but I promise you we'll treat your problems as a priority and do our very best to make this right.

编辑时间:2022年5月3日

Although we've been loving this app for a year now, it suddenly stopped working. Big display issues, and analytics data not available for the past 2 months, although we're on the ultimate plan.
I have contacted support 8 days ago. They said to be looking at the issue, but I haven't heard back, or got any update on the progress. We rely heavily on this app for our store and will have to pause our ads. I will of course edit this review as soon as I get an update.
We will be waiting in the meantime. Please improve your communication in the support/tech team.
Thank you. EDIT 1:
After being assigned to Luci from tech support, getting nowhere in 8 days, having days with no replies, and me leaving a 1 star review, I had a message from another support member, Zach.
He actually listened, ask a couple questions and was able to fix one of the issues in like 3 minutes. I felt heard for the first time here. Now I'm waiting for the second issue to be solved, but this gives me hope! Thanks Edit 2 (April 14th): It's now been 2 weeks and still no solution found on the other bug (all data analytics lost from January). The tech team is still working on their bug. We will have to move forward without this.

Labo Mono
英国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2022年4月11日

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review and following up to edit it! I'm really sorry your initial experience was so disappointing, but I'm glad we're managing to turn it around for you.

As Zach mentioned in your conversation, our engineering team is now looking at the second issue you experienced. I should note here, just as a word of caution, that it may take them a few days to diagnose the problem, and if it is indeed a bug you're experiencing, we won't be able to provide an estimated timeline for a fix since there are too many unknown factors which could complicate that work.

However, we will stick with it and keep you posted no matter how it goes. Our goal is to make sure every customer has a fantastic experience with us, and we still have a ways to go to deliver on that promise to you!

Regards,

Hannes Bez
CX Lead

2022年10月21日

We've been using this app for many months now. It was reliable up until we started to have issues on some products. The support has been really bad, they've been dragging us for one week to solve the issue, and it's not even solved yet !! We opened many tickets and it's starting to hurt our business as customers cant find the size guide they are looking for and we are not being able to edit any guides on the back office.. Errors everywhere! We are seriously thinking to switch to another app you should too if you'r reading this!

Flotte | Vêtements Imperméables Recyclés et Colorés
法国
11个月 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2022年10月24日

Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. I apologize for the problems you've experienced recently with our app, and I'm particularly sorry about the inconsistent customer service we've provided through this period.

I know our team reached out to you immediately after you posted this review and are already working hard to resolve these issues for you. I appreciate your patience as we get this all sorted out. I'll be overseeing progress personally until everything's fixed and you let us know you're happy with the outcome.

Regards,

Hannes Bez
CX Lead - Staytuned (Kiwi)

2022年2月20日

Instalei mas achei bem complicado, e ainda tudo em inglês. Ainda fiz o plano premium par ver se facilita mas realmente e muito complicado .... Dinheiro jogado fora! Gostaria de uma Ajuda para que realmente possamos resolver esse problema.

STOS SHOP
巴西
9个月 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2022年2月28日

Obrigado por escrever um comentário. Sinto muito em saber dos seus problemas. Eu gostaria de ter certeza de que isso seja corrigido para você imediatamente. Vou te enviar um e-mail em breve. Além disso, por favor, perdoe-me se minhas mensagens parecerem estranhas - infelizmente ninguém na minha equipe fala português, então eu tenho que usar o Google Translate.

2022年7月5日

Hello, need help. Why all size chart of our products are suddenly disappeared ?? How to solve it??? Pls contact me asap. Thanks.

BEOTYSHOW
美国
7个月 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2022年7月5日

We're so sorry for the disruptions! We fixed the problem and the issue should now be fully resolved.

The issue was caused by a technical error on our servers triggered by the Shopify Admin outage earlier today. Unfortunately, this happened during our teams' offline hours, so it took longer to discover and fix than we would normally expect.

Please reach out to us if you're still experiencing problems - our support team is online and standing by.

2022年10月17日

Very bad Support. I am waiting over a week for help. They reply after 1 day only write 1 sentence and are offline again for a day.

Naturana Onlineshop
德国
7个月 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2022年10月19日

Thank you for your direct and honest review. I'm truly sorry about the poor service you received. We set high standards for ourselves and we have not met those standards.

I've reached out to you directly by email with further details, and I noticed our team is already working with you to resolve your issues. I will personally oversee this matter until it's fixed to your satisfaction, and we'll take steps to make sure we do better next time.

Regards,

Hannes Bez
Customer Experience Lead

2022年11月27日

stopped working during the busiest time of year!! BFCM! no support after hours , had to switch fast to another app as we were losing sales. What a joke.

The Steel Shop
加拿大
7个月 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2022年11月28日

We apologize for the problems you encountered! I know you switched to another app already, but I've reached out to you directly by email in any case to see if we can make amends. Thank you for taking the time to write to us - we hold ourselves to higher standards than this.