整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 90% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月12日

Great app! It's incredibly easy to use and provides clear, concise instructions. I highly recommend it for anyone looking for a user-friendly experience.

TruDivine Apparel
美国
2天 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2024年5月14日

Hey there TruDivine Apparel!

Thank you so much for giving us your recommendation! Hopefully we get to reach other merchants and help them have an easy and stress-free experience with their size charts!

If you need help or have any questions, please let us know, we'd be happy to help!

2024年2月13日

I enjoy using this app because it helps my store. I recommend Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender.

Chic Bloom Fashion
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2024年2月15日

Hi there Chic Bloom Fashion!

We're thrilled to hear that our app has been helpful for your store! Thank you for your recommendation and for choosing us to enhance your business.

If you have any further feedback or questions, don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to support you every step of the way!

2024年3月27日

awesome service

FAD
美国
4年多 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2024年4月1日

Hey there FAD team!

I'm glad to hear that our support team was able to help you out! If you need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Our support team is always happy to help!

2024年2月26日

The customer service was helpful! Answered the questions that I had!

Myam San Antonio was amazing!

Hyperfly
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2024年2月28日

Hi there Hyperfly team!

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that our team was able to help you out. We'll make sure to pass on your kind words to Myam.

If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

2024年4月18日

Bunny fixed my problem, good and fast serivce.

Velamel
荷兰
1年多 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2024年4月22日

Hi there Velamel team!

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for the experience you had with Bunny! Is there anything else we can do to improve your experience with our app?

We hope to hear from you soon!

2024年4月10日

Great app, beautiful and easy to implement and for "special" requests the Support Team of Kiwi did a great job, thanks Arci

FOX'S
德国
16天 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2024年4月12日

Hey FOX'S team!

I'm glad to hear that Arci was able to help you out! We are also grateful for your kind words and review, this helps us a lot.

If you have any questions or need our help again, you know where to reach us!

2024年4月20日

Does this size chart app really take a percentage of your sales?

DSPLN KIMONOS
美国
14天 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2024年4月22日

Hey there DSPLN KIMONOS!

If you need any help or have any questions, please reach out to our support team by clicking on the chat widget. We'd be glad to help you out!

2024年4月17日

Amazing app and great service from Girlie, she helped me optimise the settings to get the style and look I wanted. Also very friendly and prompt :) thank you

Inspire Collexion
英国
1天 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2024年4月19日

Hi Inspire Collexion!

Girlie is amazing right? She'll be thrilled to see you review and this will surely make her day.

If you need anything else, please let us know. Thank you for choosing Kiwi!

2024年2月28日

This app is extremely easy to use, and to create size charts that are specific to every product. I'm extremely happy with this app.

Be Bliss Boutique
美国
3天 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2024年3月1日

Hey there, Be Bliss Boutique!

I'm glad to hear that our efforts to make our app as user-friendly as possible are recognized! We work hard to ensure our app provides your needs in the easiest way possible.

Please reach out if you need help with anything. Our support team would be happy to help!

2024年4月17日

Helps assuring a professional look for my website, very nice

Yasmin Boutique
荷兰
大约22小时 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2024年4月19日

Hey there Yasmin Boutique!

Your feedback is very much appreciated! This review helps us a lot and we are grateful for the insight you've shared.

Please let us know if there's anything we can help you with. Our support team is always available for you.