整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 91% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2024年1月23日

Install recently. Very confusing to configure, few tutorial videos. I saw in a store how they configured it, I liked it, so I installed it. But I was able to do a part alone, the SIZE CALCULATOR part does not appear to me nor does it appear in INCHES. Support sometimes responds and doesn't solve anything. They always ask me the same thing, I answer them, I send images, a link to a Store showing what I need and they explain it to me and no solution so far

Cyclist's Corner
葡萄牙
1天 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2024年1月24日

Thank you for your review. I am the CEO Serge of the company that owns Kiwi and I will be reaching out to you to help directly to help and make sure that we have this resolved ASAP. We want Kiwi to be the best in class size chart across all of ecommerce and want to make sure this gets fixed ASAP. Also, I am a big cyclist, so I want to learn more about what you are selling!

2024年2月21日

only started using it and i seems like its gonna work good.

CalmlyCare
瑞典
19天 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2024年2月23日

Hi CalmlyCare and team!

My name is Sharky, Team Supervisor here at Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender.

Can you tell me more about your feedback? I'd love to hear more about this review. Is there anything that we can do to improve and make your experience even better?

I hope to hear from you soon!

Respectfully yours,
Sharky
Team Supervisor - Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender

2024年4月8日

IT WAS GOOD

Eraya
印度
1天 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2024年4月10日

Hey there Eraya team!

Can you tell us more about your experience? Your feedback is highly valuable to us as a business and we would like to know if you have any suggestions to improve our app.

We look forward to hear from you!

2024年2月8日

decent

Narticlothing
英国
20分钟 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2024年2月9日

Hi Narticlothing and team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Can you tell us more about your experience? Are there any areas you noticed that need to be improved?

We'd love to hear from you soon.

Respectfully yours,
Sharky
Team Supervisor - Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender

2024年4月11日

So far so good

Canada Unite
加拿大
18分钟 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2024年4月12日

Hey there Canada Unite and team!

Can you tell us more about your experience? Your feedback is highly valuable to us as a business and we would like to know if you have any suggestions to improve our app.

We look forward to hear from you!

2023年11月30日

very good

vivo's
以色列
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2023年12月4日

Hi vivo's team!

My name is Sharky, Team Supervisor here at Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender.

Your feedback on our app is very important and we would like to hear about your experience. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better!

We look forward to hearing from you!

Respectfully yours,
Sharky
Team Supervisor - Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender

2023年12月23日

asdsad

HEGNT
以色列
4个月 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2023年12月26日

Hey there HEGNT and Team!

Thank you for leaving a review! We'd love to hear more about your feedback. What did you like about our app? What do you think can we do to make your experience even better? We take your feedback seriously, and we'd love to hear from you.

Please send us an email or reach out to us through the app if you need help with anything!

2024年3月28日

ok

Rajdrji
斯洛文尼亚
26分钟 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2024年4月1日

Hey there Rajdrji team!

Can you tell us more about your experience? Your feedback is highly valuable to us as a business and we would like to know if you have any suggestions to improve our app.

We look forward to hear from you!

2023年9月30日

Somewhat disorganized, decent visual appeal however.

My Store
美国
19分钟 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2023年10月2日

Thank you for providing an honest review. We appreciate your feedback and we'll work with our developers to improve the user interface and make it more organized.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

2022年11月7日

It's ok to use and does what it promises. It is very unfortunate that it does not support multilingual use - not even the native version. Shame.

Urban Kit Supply
芬兰
1年多 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2022年11月7日

Hey Urban Kit team, thanks for the review.

If you check out this post,
https://kiwisizing.com/blog/august-2019-updates-simple-table-editor/ , you will see we support multi-lingual for the advanced recommender and simple table editor. Check it out, and shoot us an email at help@kiwisizing.com, and we can help out!