整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 91% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2024年1月24日

The app is really useful and good, but I keep getting asked to submit a review every time I save my chart. This is getting really annoying, hence the 4stars.

Fluffy Oasis
加拿大
1天 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2024年1月26日

Hey there Fluffy Oasis and Team!

Thank you for your frank review. Your feedback is important to us and we take this seriously.

Please feel free to reach out if you need our assistance!

2023年12月8日

keeps spamming me to write a review and wont stop until I do. Apart from that it's pretty good.

Velmain
澳大利亚
19天 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2023年12月11日

Hi there Velmain and team!

Thank you for your honest review. We take your feedback seriously and assure you that we will do our best to make your app experience better.

Please feel free to reach out if you need our assistance!

2024年1月23日

La aplicación cumple con su cometido de forma notable. La creación de tablas y contenido es sencilla y dinámica. La posibilidad de aplicar formulas propias al recomendador de tallas funciona muy bien. Es una aplicación que cumple perfectamente mis expectativas en algunos casos superándolas. La única pega que le veo es que el botón modal link de activación en la ficha de producto tarda un poco en aparecer. He visto que es un tema tratado en FAQ pero no he tenido tiempo de averiguar si siguiendo las recomendaciones se soluciona esta pequeña incidencia.

Corseteria Lita
西班牙
7天 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2024年1月24日

Hey there Oscar!

Thank you so much for your detailed review. I reached out to you through the support ticket so we can take a look at the drawback you mentioned.

I hope to hear from you soon!

Respectfully yours,
Sharky
Team Supervisor - Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender

2024年1月2日

too many pop ups while setting up to give review have to spam a review here to get rid of those pop ups .

ShadyShack
印度
11分钟 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2024年1月3日

We appreciate your feedback ShadyShack and Team!

I assure you that we will work on getting those pop-ups fixed as soon as we can. In the meantime, is there anything else we can do for you to have a better experience?

We look forward to hearing from you soon!

2024年1月28日

.......

Black and Masons
英国
2个月 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2024年1月30日

Hey Black and Masons team!

Thank you for leaving a review! We'd love to hear more about your feedback. Is there anything else we can do to improve your experience?

We look forward to your response!

2023年10月24日

me ajudaram quando achei que não tinha solução

porem não tem português

panou.br
巴西
大约3年 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2023年10月26日

Thank you for the amazing review! We appreciate your feedback about multi-lingual support. We know this is important to you, so please rest assured that this is already under our radar.

Please feel free to contact our support team if you need assistance!

2023年10月24日

Good app, quite simple.

Joypetz Shop
马尔代夫
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2023年10月25日

Thank you for the amazing review! We'd love to hear from you and determine what we can do to improve your experience.

Please feel free to contact our support team if you need assistance!

2024年2月22日

easy to use

Nova Shop
荷兰
12分钟 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2024年2月26日

Hi Nova Shop!

My name is Sharky, Team Supervisor here at Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender.

Can you tell me more about your feedback? I'd love to hear more about this review. Is there anything that we can do to improve and make your experience even better?

I hope to hear from you soon!

Respectfully yours,
Sharky
Team Supervisor - Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender

2024年1月30日

its OK

Nutnicks
新西兰
1天 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2024年1月31日

Hi there Nutnicks and Team!

Thank you for your review. We'd like to know more about your feedback, can you provide us with more information?

We look forward to making your experience better! Cheers!

2024年1月5日

very good

Zovi-Store
荷兰
10分钟 人在使用应用
Staytuned已回复 2024年1月8日

Hey there Zovi-Store and Team!

We're glad to hear that you like our app! We would like to know more about your experience. Can you tell us what you think needs to be improved? Is there anything we can do to make your experience better?

We look forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you for choosing Kiwi!