整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 90% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月15日

Amazing!!! This is the only size chart app that you will ever need. They have thought of every feature and they also have integrations with other apps. Highly recommend!

Kotomi
澳洲
使用應用程式 1年多
Staytuned 已回覆 2024年5月16日

Hey there Kotomi team!

We are so delighted to receive such amazing feedback from you! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, we truly appreciate it.

If you need any help or have any questions, please let us know, our support team is always available to help!

2024年4月3日

The app is working well for us. Customer support is excellent. They respond quickly and have really effective reps to help with any issue.

I do wish the reporting side of the app worked a bit better.

Wild One
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
Staytuned 已回覆 2024年4月5日

Hi there Wild One team!

We are thrilled to hear that our support team was able to help you out! We know how important it is to get a prompt reply which is why we work hard to provide fast and accurate responses.

Thank you as well for sharing your feedback about reporting. This is already on our radar and hopefully we can get this improved during our next updates.

If you need further assistance or if you have any questions, you know where to reach us!

編輯時間:2024年3月23日

@Update: The top has contacted me and they where sooooo helpfull! It was an amazing meeting where they give me the time to explain the issue in detail! Amazing service and the issue is solved :) Thank you @Hannes and @Lauralynn!

.
I have been a loyal user of this application for many years, and generally, I have found it to be a satisfactory tool. However, my recent experience has significantly tarnished my view due to an unresolved technical problem persisting for four to five weeks. The core issue lies with the app's inability to allow translating app's translate the size chart into different languages.

The translation application involved has communicated that resolving this matter would be straightforward on their end; however, they are hamstrung without legal permission from the Kiwi app team. This necessary authorization has been pending for over a month now, leading to a standstill situation.
.

During this period, the Kiwi support team's response has been disappointing. I have been advised repeatedly to await a resolution, but there appears to be no real sense of urgency or understanding of the critical nature of this issue from their side. The lack of a translated size chart has directly impacted our ability to cater to international customers, leading to lost orders and revenue.

It is disheartening to see the Kiwi team's nonchalant attitude towards what I believe is a significant problem affecting user experience and sales. This situation reflects poorly on the support infrastructure and customer service ethos of the company.

In conclusion, while this app has served me well in the past, the current lack of support and resolution regarding this technical issue forces me to reconsider its utility and reliability. I hope this review serves as a call to action for the Kiwi team to address and rectify the situation promptly.

Heopfully this review will reach the CEO and he/she might help us solving this issue in a couple of clicks. This is a test for the application wether they are able to understand and feel the urgent need of users.

I hope this review will bring an urgent change.

islamitischekleding.nl
荷蘭
使用應用程式 大約3年
Staytuned 已回覆 2024年3月13日

Hi Karim,

We apologize for the inconvenience that you've experienced with our app. Our VP, Lauralynn, has reached out to you through e-mail to get this sorted out.

Again, we're sorry for the issues you've encountered.

Respectfully yours,
The Kiwi Team

2024年3月29日

i'm store owner & started using this app recently after very disappointing results with couple other size chart apps - highly recommend this app. Still learning it but core functionality has most everything i wanted. A little challenging for me to learn (i'm not strong technical person), but Helpdesk has been GREAT (quick responses, clear how-to instructions including illustrations & short videos). Once you learn flow of app, it's very intuitive. Suggestion to make app even better (if not too complicated re coding) - add functionality to adjust column width, also moving text to second line of column heading (Helpdesk offered to add, I told them not critical but keep me posted if it's added in future). Overall, very happy with this app. thank you Kiwi!

Angel Direct Inc
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Staytuned 已回覆 2024年4月1日

Hey there Angel Direct Inc!

Thank you for the wonderful and detailed feedback! We appreciate your support and we're glad that our support team was able to help you out and provide quick and clear instructions!

If you need anything else, our support team is always available for you!

2024年5月21日

I would highly recommend this app! I had a very complex request for one of my sizing charts and I have been working with Arci and the team over the last few weeks and the end result is even better than we hoped! The team were incredibly helpful and spent a lot of time working on this. They always responded quickly and came up with awesome ideas to achieve what we were looking for! I'm planning to roll this out across other stores and products, it's an amazing app with so much functionality and customisable options!!

A7 UK
英國
使用應用程式 2個月
Staytuned 已回覆 2024年5月22日

Hi there A7 UK and team!

Thank you so much for the detailed review! We truly appreciate your kind feedback and support. Arci had a great time helping you out and we'll make sure that he is recognized for his efforts. We are very proud to have him on our team and it makes us so happy that he was able to provide you with great suggestions.

If you need further assistance or have additional questions, you know where to reach us! Thank you for choosing Kiwi!

2024年4月23日

Love this app. We use it all the time, easy, has plenty of functions and works excellent!

BRINY
美國
使用應用程式 大約5年
Staytuned 已回覆 2024年4月25日

Hey there BRINY team!

We're thrilled to hear that you're loving our app! Thank you so much for your kind words and support.

Please let us know if there's anything you might need help with!

編輯時間:2024年4月17日

Fantastic App. I have tried plenty trying to find one that suited my needs, and the flexibility and options in this app are perfect for anyone.

The customer service are some of the best - very helpful and informative!

Sharky Slides
澳洲
使用應用程式 3個月
Staytuned 已回覆 2024年4月15日

Hi Sharky Slides and team!

Thank you for the detailed feedback, we are honored to receive your commendation.

If you need any help, you know where to reach us! We're always happy to help!

2024年2月29日

So far so good. The customer support team went above and beyond to help me with the custom CSS section, making sure our theme font was applied across the size chart to match our website :) Thank you Myam and Daniel.

RAQ
澳洲
使用應用程式 6個月
Staytuned 已回覆 2024年3月4日

Hi there RAQ team!

Thank you for your fantastic feedback for Myam and Daniel. I'll make sure that they are recognized for a job well done.

If you need help with anything else, you know where to reach us!

2024年3月5日

Excellent customer service and very quick to respond. Would highly recommend their app. Thanks

PLAINANDSIMPLE
英國
使用應用程式 大約3年
Staytuned 已回覆 2024年3月7日

Hey there PLAINANDSIMPLE team!

Thank you so much for your support! We are thrilled to receive your recommendation, this is fuel for us to continue doing our best!

If you need further assistance or have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out!

2024年5月2日

Great customer service, needed to relocate my sizing guide in my page and they did it for me in less than 5 minutes! thank you bunny!
also the plug in is really comfortable, would love if you implemented a translation to it!

Luka Mendy
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Staytuned 已回覆 2024年5月6日

Hi there Luka Mendy and team!

Thank you so much for the detailed feedback! Our support team is grateful for your recognition.

We take your feedback seriously, and we'll make sure to work on the translation feature as soon as we can.

If you need anything else, just let us know. We'd be glad to help!