Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender

Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
692 reviews
651 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
651 reviews
July 6, 2018

This app is awesome. Great tool to add sizing chart to all product batch. You can choose when you want to inject it on the product page without any coding. Easy setup and design customization. Support is also great, they help me set everything. 5* product

Loveforbaby
Czechia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 5, 2018

Friendly Support+ Great APP.....A++++++++

Xn 29s25nn4rw9c8w0b
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 1, 2018

The application works exactly as described by the creator, it does exactly what I was looking for, very easy to use, intuitive interface, very affordable, plus the support is excellent. Highly recommended!

Glamdiosa
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
June 30, 2018

Great App, easy to use, great customer service, I am recommending this to everyone.

Don Deal
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 8 months
June 28, 2018

A very good apps for store . Recommend for other user install this apps

This is a very good app, and the team support is amazing. All you need to do is send an support and you'd get an instant reply. I really appreciate the help from you and the great app for everyone to use.

Cosy Store
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
June 25, 2018

Excellent app, very useful... your product description will improve a lot and you will solve easily a problem to your customers giving them more value.

Afropower
Argentina
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 25, 2018

The customer service is awesome. Sam is very helpful.

Rarecandies
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 25, 2018

This app is easy to use, just what we wanted too. I had few problems which the customer support was great they just got straight to it no problems. Big Thank you to Sam at Kiwi Sizing Chart. Would Recommend to everyone!!

Fashion Trendz17
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
June 24, 2018

This app is amazing, exactly what we needed! Their customer support is also excellent! The size chart link wasn't showing correctly on our website and they went in and adjusted our code to place it where we needed it, and they did this over the weekend! Recommended to all! You won't regret it :)

Wama Underwear
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
June 23, 2018

It's rare to find an app this good! The size chart is fully customizable and comes with lots of great options. It can also be embedded anywhere you choose which is awesome =)

Heate Wave
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month