Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender

Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
693 reviews
652 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
652 reviews
Edited June 14, 2021

Great app & a must have for anyone where products have various sizes to show in a neat & organized manner.

Woodsala
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 11, 2021

I'm using this app and its very easy and great app to handle for the Size chart. The Support team is awesome and is very responsive.

Reena's Signature Line
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 18 days
Edited June 11, 2021

The free option is very straightforward and gave me everything I needed for the one piece of clothing that needed sizing details. The customer service team is fantastic, they respond quickly and help fix any bugs or just things I couldn't figure out.

Pattern Village
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 4, 2021

Great app. Does everything you need... Don't waste time on another app. Great support as well. Very happy!

CARLIE CARSON™
Singapore
Time spent using app: 2 months
May 28, 2021

Great customer support, great looking size charts. Makes it extremely easy to get a high quality, branded chart on your store instantly.

Beach Baby Swimwear
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 24, 2021

I love this app! It's easy to use and I have been surprised by all that is included. It is very professional and the customer service is great too.

Science of Voyage
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 18, 2021

THe perfect app for size charts. I've had a little problem and the assistance solved it in a few minutes

55borseebijoux
Italy
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
May 14, 2021

Saves a lot of time with sizing charts and the whole app is really intuitive. Chatted with support for a and they got back to me super quickly.

Animal Aesthetics
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
May 14, 2021

great app works well. very pleased it helps customers make sure the size is right before they buy...

Roseys Boutique
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 18 days
May 13, 2021

Really great app! Super flexible, so even complicated product assortments can be sized properly. Also, superb customer service.

Bravado Designs Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months